Meemee 5th Gear June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 Super horrible kfc at jurong east swimming complex 720pm today Stack of pizza boxes left unclear Not a single one clear the leftover ...... War zone ...... ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 U think this STOMP? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 (edited) U think this STOMP? And he thinks everyone's head tilts to the left.. lol Edited June 3, 2017 by SuPerBoRed 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 can comprain to NEA why neber clean?? ; Singapore also nowadays everywhere also liddat one now-a-days Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 Be a man and help to clear. Rather than take pictures and post online. You proud of your actions? Perhaps next time you can drop by the hawker centres too and take pictures.. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 shortage of service staff is common in F&B industry, nothing to complain. If cannot tahan dun eat there and let the business close down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 TS, u go China n see then u compare.. 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 this is called warzone? then last thursday and friday at the mrt stations must have been doomsday U think this STOMP? haha. 2006 account. you cannot say school holidays right? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 And he thinks everyone's head tilts to the left.. lolI smarter. Rotate my phone. Lol 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 I don't like KFC. Standard has dropped. Anyone got the recipe for KFC? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 Among the fast food joints, only MacDonalds staffing level is good. Burger King and KFC staffing levels usually quite low. Can always choose to eat elsewhere. KFC not exactly serving gourmet food ... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 I don't like KFC. Standard has dropped. Anyone got the recipe for KFC?I agree. I used to like KFC original recipe. But my last purchase in May 2017 was a disaster. Standard really dropped. I prefer Popeye's now. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 U think this STOMP? Where's your owl? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 Can always choose to eat elsewhere. KFC not exactly serving gourmet food ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 eeee ... another David Cameron ... use cutlery to eat fast food ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 I don't like KFC. Standard has dropped. Anyone got the recipe for KFC? Arnold's chicken is way better but be prepared to wait...can take quite a while 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 I always clear my own plate. Its something I would fervently inculcate my children over the decades. Answer still doing so. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged June 3, 2017 Share June 3, 2017 Arnold's chicken is way better but be prepared to wait...can take quite a whileOh? They say Texas chicken not bad and I almost tried until I saw the menu. Wah quite expensive, so I headed to ntuc and bought a pack of frozen drumsticks. . . go home watch "home made KFC chicken" on YouTube and tried the recipe. Cheap and not bad lah. Where can find Arnold's? Never hear before. . Haha! Mountain turtle. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...