Ad hoc meetup with special guests and great food

Buadongdong

On 4/6/2019 at 1:24 PM, BanCoe said:

Me is no legend 1 , not even Honda Legend , @freeder is lah

↑ Advertisement

On 4/5/2019 at 7:43 AM, BanCoe said:

Yeap thanks to @carbon82 for organising this on an Oval table , nice to see @discoburg and have healthy talks  and CPF talks with the others alike; so many names but of course cannot forget @silangkia next to me and @atrecord @tohto @buadongdong  @hoseyboh and young @smoothscott n so many others mentioned and @freeder run away from me somehow to Sin Po Po with his "former colleague"     

After much discussion and rave about Sin Po Po, I was very lucky to encountered it this evening. 

Happened to pass by it. Now I can understand why it is so popular. 

Definitely a good recommendation

post-120300-0-99399600-1554566073_thumb.jpg

On 4/6/2019 at 3:54 PM, Smoothscott said:

After much discussion and rave about Sin Po Po, I was very lucky to encountered it this evening.

See in MCF we always talk about wholesome places

On 4/6/2019 at 3:54 PM, Smoothscott said:

Ehh, smoothie. Dis one lagi popular. You should pay a visit there....Under @Bancoe regular joint.

post-167240-0-13591100-1554591566_thumb.jpg

Not Papaya garden land meh?

On 4/6/2019 at 11:01 PM, Hoseyboh said:

Ehh, smoothie. Dis one lagi popular. You should pay a visit there....Under @Bancoe regular joint.

Siao liao lor. Next MU location liao.  :a-m1212:  :a-happy:  :a-censored:  :a-toast:

On 4/6/2019 at 11:53 PM, Hoseyboh said:

If You don't like papaya, mango also have de....

On 4/6/2019 at 11:01 PM, Hoseyboh said:

  On 4/6/2019 at 11:57 PM, RH1667 said:

Mai any how say hor, what regular joint, itΓ’s

Uncle BanΓ’s 2nd office

Γ°

U oso 1 discunt kard??, @hoseyboh asskin Edited by BanCoe

Wah lau eh, the last few posts make me like a pimp... [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

Later this thread kena locked not my fault hor...

On 4/7/2019 at 7:43 AM, Carbon82 said:

Dont worry Buddy...next MU we fall in Area G for Chicken Rice ok bo  :slow:  :inlove:  :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Next MU do try and attend bro. Always wanna meet you also.

On 4/7/2019 at 7:57 AM, Pohhenry said:

Dont worry Buddy...next MU we fall in Area G for Chicken Rice ok bo :slow::inlove::yeah-im-not-drunk:

On 4/7/2019 at 7:43 AM, Carbon82 said:

You pimp for gigolo ? moonlighting job I think pay must be good hahaa  :D