Ad hoc meetup with special guests and great food

Buadongdong

The Hylam Coffee? Yes, good stuff.. super long queue unless you get there before 11.30 .. the prawn mee is good but the bedok corner version is better:)

↑ Advertisement

Good morning, this time no legs to see de [:p]

Aiyo.. Come joing me next time then can see all you want liao.. Haha.. Entice u a bit mah.. Play peek a boo..

Today's lunch MU with @kdash and special guest/chef/grandmaster @carbon82.
Once again was great catching up with one another and nice chicken rice at bedok south market.
post-138980-0-18492200-1512107836_thumb.jpg

@pinobii, today got 3 pairs of legs.. See until salivate.. :yeah-im-not-drunk:Β Hehe.. :XD:

Edited by Buadongdong

Once again was great catching up with one another and nice chicken rice at bedok south market.

attachicon.gif20171201_122207.jpg

Β 

@pinobii, today got 3 pairs of legs.. See until salivate.. :yeah-im-not-drunk:Β Hehe.. :XD:

Β 

finally get to meet bro @carbon82 and had a great talk with @buadongdong too. we can consider to open our own consultancy...Β  [flowerface]

attachicon.gif20171201_122207.jpg

Β 

@pinobii, today got 3 pairs of legs.. See until salivate.. :yeah-im-not-drunk: Hehe.. :XD:

Wah very appetizing indeed :XD:[laugh] [laugh]

Any adhoc tomorrow? :XD:

Hmm.. Can leh.. I dont mind.. @silangkia, @kdash, @tohto, @dcb... Who else?? I lost track liao.. This time bedok central for Chris Kway Chap want??

Β 

waa bro, just nice tomorrow i on leave leh... taking care of my boy at home.Β 

Nooooooo. I just tabao carrot cake and nasi lemak home then I saw this message :(

If old airport rd must jio @spring. Who else? Must see consensus first.. May or may not happen.

Β 

Old Airport nearer to my office.

If I never offsite.

Nooooooo. I just tabao carrot cake and nasi lemak home then I saw this message :(

Β 

waa bro, you tapao today for tomorrow?Β 

↑ Advertisement