Ad hoc meetup with special guests and great food

Buadongdong

you already expected and yet went ahead with it, can some more tell me you expected. You win liao lor.  <_<

7a4ddeff6dfef53b2d87bdec379759b2.jpg

Bro, your car got collision avoidance tech leh  [;)]  [:p]  [laugh]  [smash]

I lend you mine la, old school plus brakes need to change soon so......

Edited by SiLangKia

Some places start as early as 2pm I think, but you won't get company till abt 5pm.

Phoniex starts at 4pm and jets starts at 5pm. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Thanks for sharing, learn new thing today

Bro, your car got collision avoidance tech leh  [:p]  [laugh]  [smash]

I lend you mine la, old school plus brakes need to change soon so......

Steady lah, I like!!!  esp the part on Brakes need to change soon. [:p]  [bounce2]  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

I also not cfm yet, Mon and thurs are out, mayb tues or Wed. 

Or the week after next. Ticket collection is until 16 June I think. 

But KNN, i dont take lunch de leh, my first meal of the day is usually 4pm.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

are you asking us to starve with you till 4pm??? buay say lehhhhhh

How can I ever bring myself to starve you? you starve my heart pain you know. [:p] 

of course is eat a "normal" meal, during the "normal" meal time lah. ^_^  [laugh]  [laugh] 

I am very flexible one. ^_^ 

How can I ever bring myself to starve you? you starve my heart pain you know. [:p] 

of course is eat a "normal" meal, during the "normal" meal time lah. ^_^  [laugh]  [laugh] 

I am very flexible one. ^_^

Good gentleman! hahahhaa

Had an ad hoc meetup after collection of bullsone products with some special guests (no prize for guessing who) for company and great food to go along with it. Shiok!!

attachicon.giff9c7048e-5a92-4353-87a8-5ab6980623c3.jpg

attachicon.gifea7c9616-e325-4a15-90d5-d821bb4a346e.jpg

attachicon.gifuri_mh1496302148884.jpg

** mod: TS say he regret posting his own photo and wish to replace it with hello kitty sticker, but I couldn't find one.

Food look good. Never invite me.....hahaha..

Since some bros asking to be jio-ed for lunch, can I have a show of interest who is available for lunch tomorrow?? As the thread title suggest, its gonna be ad-hoc. 

This week cannot leh....need to host 2 German visitor.

Yet another ad hoc lunch with a fellow bro from mcf. Menu for today, mee pok tah, lotus soup & salted veg duck soup!! Superb lunch.. Thanks bro @therock for the recommendation.

post-138980-0-84377500-1496909855_thumb.jpg

post-138980-0-04633900-1496909885_thumb.jpg

post-138980-0-19267400-1496909908_thumb.jpg

post-138980-0-27518300-1496909932_thumb.jpg

Onz, next week I going Opel collect movie ticket. Jio you all for makan!  

anyone keeping track of this ?  [sly]

Yet another ad hoc lunch with a fellow bro from mcf. Menu for today, mee pok tah, lotus soup & salted veg duck soup!! Superb lunch.. Thanks bro @therock for the recommendation.

hmmmm U eating with @radx ?  :XD:  :XD:  :XD: