Ad hoc meetup with special guests and great food

Buadongdong

my teacher said mentol will reduce sperm count ley how

Your teacher is wrong. Now cold

Is good for down south.

my teacher said mentol will reduce sperm count ley how

According to general google search, smoking itself already reduces the quantity and quality of sperm wor.. Why not give up smoking altogether? Can have more money for other stuff.. hehe.. 

@chryst for our future....

Edited by Heman75

bro why you no support me...  :XD:

You not smoker right?? So you halfway there liao.. hahahaha.. And you must encourage your other half not to smoke.. then Huat together.

Edited by Buadongdong

You not smoker right?? So you halfway there liao.. hahahaha.. And you must encourage your other half not to smoke.. then Huat together.

[laugh]   [thumbsup]  [cool]  :a-happy:

@chryst for our future....

No need so 辛苦 need you give up smoking lah. You should be able to do what you like to do.

At most we 省吃俭用

But hor, bad for your kut kut complexion leh.....ð±

I love her for what she is and not the surface .. not smooth also never mind .. hahah

But hor, bad for your kut kut complexion leh.....ð±

15 years liao still peh peh kut kut.. should be able to tong awhile more bah.. as long as heman75 don't hiam me can le.

I love her for what she is and not the surface .. not smooth also never mind .. hahah

我就是你肚子里的虫。说同样的话

Hoseyliao, So handsome...ððð

Omg my eyes

15 years liao still peh peh kut kut.. should be able to tong awhile more bah.. as long as heman75 don't hiam me can le.

æå°±æ¯ä½ èå­éçè«ã说åæ ·çè¯ â¤ï¸

Omg my eyes ð¤¢

Still smoke me say don't know Chinese... Chinese so powerful

Hoseyliao, So handsome...ððð

Hoseyliao

Next thing you know tomorrow become 2F2F.

Day after become moderator.