SuPerBoRed Twincharged June 1, 2017 Share June 1, 2017 go makan boh jio! bro.. me collect cleaning products la.. u shld be replying to @buadongdong lor ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 1, 2017 Share June 1, 2017 Lol... expected you to say that.. i was telling them 2 abt you that you will definitely say this when u knew.. hahaha... you already expected and yet went ahead with it, can some more tell me you expected. You win liao lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 1, 2017 Share June 1, 2017 bro.. me collect cleaning products la.. u shld be replying to @buadongdong lor I reply to you because I saw the names "mentioned", see who reply who lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged June 1, 2017 Author Share June 1, 2017 (edited) you already expected and yet went ahead with it, can some more tell me you expected. You win liao lor. Next time la.. this lunch was cos of the bullsone collection. The next one definitely jio you.. Edited June 1, 2017 by Buadongdong 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 1, 2017 Share June 1, 2017 Next time la.. this lunch was cos of the bullsone collection. The next one definitely jio you.. KNN, joking with you lah, relac relac. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic June 1, 2017 Share June 1, 2017 Had an ad hoc meetup after collection of bullsone products with some special guests (no prize for guessing who) for company and great food to go along with it. Shiok!! f9c7048e-5a92-4353-87a8-5ab6980623c3.jpg ea7c9616-e325-4a15-90d5-d821bb4a346e.jpg uri_mh1496302148884.jpg ** mod: TS say he regret posting his own photo and wish to replace it with hello kitty sticker, but I couldn't find one. Why he eating n not gg for his motorcycle lesson 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged June 1, 2017 Author Share June 1, 2017 Why he eating n not gg for his motorcycle lesson ððððð ðððððð See him so happy eating kway chap.. let him fill his tummy first then go for his motor lessons la.. haha... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
7hm Turbocharged June 1, 2017 Share June 1, 2017 Bullsone products any good ah? I thought of buying Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin June 2, 2017 Share June 2, 2017 go makan boh jio! hahah lai jio us :p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 2, 2017 Share June 2, 2017 (edited) hahah lai jio us :p Onz, next week I going Opel collect movie ticket. Jio you all for makan! Edited June 2, 2017 by Tianmo 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic June 2, 2017 Share June 2, 2017 wah lao bo jio me go there wipe table Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 2, 2017 Share June 2, 2017 wah lao bo jio me go there wipe table Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic June 2, 2017 Share June 2, 2017 Ok lai next week i jio you also, dont say you no free hor. Next week which day har ? Need invite ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 2, 2017 Share June 2, 2017 Next week which day har ? Need invite ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged June 2, 2017 Share June 2, 2017 Kway Chup meet up ? Good idea ! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 2, 2017 Share June 2, 2017 Kway Chup meet up ? Good idea ! I was thinking of beer and mic. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic June 2, 2017 Share June 2, 2017 I was thinking of beer and mic. Nowadays happy hour starts at 4 pm? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 2, 2017 Share June 2, 2017 Nowadays happy hour starts at 4 pm? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...