Ad hoc meetup with special guests and great food

Buadongdong

Impromptu Kopi session with special overseas guest @Arogab

Nice chat, good drink and great catch-up. Nice to put face to nickname and shake your towkay hand... :XD:

And then spotted grampa @theoldjaffa passing by on his morning walk and jio him in... [thumbsup]

attachicon.gifmcf-kopiO-arojaff.JPG

always good to know more towkays like @arogab and @terrylmt

cos if my CPF runs out and i need a pantry unker job, i have 2 bosses to look up to.

wah all the ah kongs together!

Harnor... xmm bo eng join us mah...

cos if my CPF runs out and i need a pantry unker job, i have 2 bosses to look up to.

we need to go into some business together is more like it.. :XD:

anyway, welcome home!!

It's always good to come home. Even during the plane landing. Happiness can be felt

I cannot be boss lag. I also deduct CPF. Hoping to be one in future only, but hope with no actions:b

It's always good to come home. Even during the plane landing. Happiness can be felt

I cannot be boss lag. I also deduct CPF. Hoping to be one in future only, but hope with no actions:b

You have very strong potential... and in fact can do it now... just see if you want or not only... [thumbsup]

Nice chat, good drink and great catch-up. Nice to put face to nickname and shake your towkay hand... :XD:

And then spotted grampa @theoldjaffa passing by on his morning walk and jio him in... [thumbsup]

mcf-kopiO-arojaff.JPG

Bo jio!!!!!

You have very strong potential... and in fact can do it now... just see if you want or not only... [thumbsup]

Main language... Just take things as they come. Hehe

Bo jio!!!!!

Sorry lab, was an impromptu arrangement. In fact the original plan to have breakfast in Airport was broken due to me having to drive OC to work. Then meet up after that. If jio a lot of ppl then soak liao. At HK airport, I did not even know I land at T4 man.

Main language... Just take things as they come. Hehe

Sorry lab, was an impromptu arrangement. In fact the original plan to have breakfast in Airport was broken due to me having to drive OC to work. Then meet up after that. If jio a lot of ppl then soak liao. At HK airport, I did not even know I land at T4 man.

No worries.. Always got more chances in future..

attachicon.gifmcf-kopiO-arojaff.JPG

Pictures of cups only.  [laugh]

No grandchildren pictures?