Ad hoc meetup with special guests and great food

Buadongdong

Yes. 2cm shorter than me.

you came out 1st or your brother? I am slightly taller than my brother.....that is why i was gentleman enough to allow him to exit 1st.....or maybe i kicked him out....

I also have a identical twin brother. So if you see another guy who looks like me but will not respond to you when called, its not me.

You mean your kids primary 2 more likely leh.. The photo also applicable to you leh.. :D

No hor. I only Pramee too. The way I post here is like a kid lor.

No hor. I only Pramee too. The way I post here is like a kid lor. ð

The pictures that theoldjaffa really look almost the same meh? You all really å¤æä» meh? Then next time MU I need to call Ang Chia standby the MU venue liao. ð ð ð

Oh those are 古惑仔 ah? Sorry I thought they are just a bunch of yandao kias.

It's pretty accurate for all except for me. The height is correct but I'm not that young.

Oh those are å¤æä» ah? Sorry I thought they are just a bunch of yandao kias.

It's pretty accurate for all except for me. The height is correct but I'm not that young.

So you are old grandpa or young graduate?

Now old grandpa

Young graduate almost 30 years ago Liao

Why do u ask?

I'm so confused.

Anyway thanks for your clarification.

i also confused on your age, can you clarify?

Pramee too lo.

Did I speell korecily?

Aiya, Pramee too speellin no goot ley.

Lunch MU at bedok south market on Monday at 12pm.. Do let me know if anyone is Ok to join..

@kdash, @dcb, @tohto, @mercury1, @dach.. Feel free to tag more

Edited by Buadongdong

Lunch MU at bedok south market on Monday at 12pm.. Do let me know if anyone is Ok to join..

adding on @theoldjaffa @terrylmt @adrianli @carbon82 @silangkia @tianmo 

thanks for tagging bro. i tbc... 

Can't join. Traveling on Monday.

Enjoy your lunch.