Evillusion Supersonic January 18, 2018 Share January 18, 2018 I also have a identical twin brother. So if you see another guy who looks like me but will not respond to you when called, its not me. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic January 18, 2018 Share January 18, 2018 Your twin brother is as tall as you? Yes. 2cm shorter than me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged January 18, 2018 Share January 18, 2018 Yes. 2cm shorter than me. You must have adsorbed all the nutrients from your mother....... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 18, 2018 Share January 18, 2018 Yes. 2cm shorter than me.you came out 1st or your brother? I am slightly taller than my brother.....that is why i was gentleman enough to allow him to exit 1st.....or maybe i kicked him out.... 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic January 18, 2018 Share January 18, 2018 you came out 1st or your brother? I am slightly taller than my brother.....that is why i was gentleman enough to allow him to exit 1st.....or maybe i kicked him out.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 18, 2018 Share January 18, 2018 My brother came first. And also always say i kicked him out first!!! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 18, 2018 Share January 18, 2018 I also have a identical twin brother. So if you see another guy who looks like me but will not respond to you when called, its not me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 18, 2018 Share January 18, 2018 You mean your kids primary 2 more likely leh.. The photo also applicable to you leh.. No hor. I only Pramee too. The way I post here is like a kid lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic January 18, 2018 Share January 18, 2018 No hor. I only Pramee too. The way I post here is like a kid lor. ð The pictures that theoldjaffa really look almost the same meh? You all really å¤æä» meh? Then next time MU I need to call Ang Chia standby the MU venue liao. ð ð ð Oh those are 古惑仔 ah? Sorry I thought they are just a bunch of yandao kias. It's pretty accurate for all except for me. The height is correct but I'm not that young. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 18, 2018 Share January 18, 2018 Oh those are å¤æä» ah? Sorry I thought they are just a bunch of yandao kias. It's pretty accurate for all except for me. The height is correct but I'm not that young. So you are old grandpa or young graduate? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic January 18, 2018 Share January 18, 2018 So you are old grandpa or young graduate?Now old grandpa Young graduate almost 30 years ago Liao Why do u ask? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 19, 2018 Share January 19, 2018 Now old grandpa Young graduate almost 30 years ago Liao Why do u ask? I'm so confused. Anyway thanks for your clarification. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic January 19, 2018 Share January 19, 2018 I'm so confused. Anyway thanks for your clarification. i also confused on your age, can you clarify? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 19, 2018 Share January 19, 2018 i also confused on your age, can you clarify?Pramee too lo.Did I speell korecily? Aiya, Pramee too speellin no goot ley. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged January 19, 2018 Author Share January 19, 2018 (edited) Lunch MU at bedok south market on Monday at 12pm.. Do let me know if anyone is Ok to join.. @kdash, @dcb, @tohto, @mercury1, @dach.. Feel free to tag more Edited January 19, 2018 by Buadongdong 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic January 19, 2018 Share January 19, 2018 Lunch MU at bedok south market on Monday at 12pm.. Do let me know if anyone is Ok to join.. @kdash, @dcb, @tohto, @mercury1, @dach.. Feel free to tag more adding on @theoldjaffa @terrylmt @adrianli @carbon82 @silangkia @tianmo thanks for tagging bro. i tbc... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic January 19, 2018 Share January 19, 2018 Lunch MU at bedok south market on Monday at 12pm.. Do let me know if anyone is Ok to join.. @kdash, @dcb, @tohto, @mercury1, @dach.. Feel free to tag more Can't join. Traveling on Monday. Enjoy your lunch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic January 19, 2018 Share January 19, 2018 adding on @theoldjaffa @terrylmt @adrianli @carbon82 @silangkia @tianmo thanks for tagging bro. i tbc... Can’t do mondays Bro. Paiseh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...