Buadongdong Twincharged June 9, 2017 Author Share June 9, 2017 Onz, next week I going Opel collect movie ticket. Jio you all for makan! Bro, you go collect movie ticket and watch movie liao quietly go home sleep ah?? No sound from you leh.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 9, 2017 Share June 9, 2017 Bro, you go collect movie ticket and watch movie liao quietly go home sleep ah?? No sound from you leh.. boh eng lah, I havent collect my ticket leh. the movie is for 24th June and collection is until 16th June mah. KNN, now i collect ticket watch movie also must advertise in newspaper and radio ah? what sound you want? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 9, 2017 Share June 9, 2017 (edited) anyone keeping track of this ? jialat liao lah, now limbey makan also tio ppl keep track, machiam tio CPIB like that. Edited June 9, 2017 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged June 9, 2017 Author Share June 9, 2017 boh eng lah, I havent collect my ticket leh. the movie is for 24th June and collection is until 16th June mah. KNN, now i collect ticket watch movie also must advertise in newspaper and radio ah? what sound you want? Piak piak sound would be good.. Can provide?? Lol... Most Singaporean's past time is to eat mah.. so once got pple jio go for good food then will track 1.. How how? When makan lunch? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged November 23, 2017 Author Share November 23, 2017 Gonna have an ad-hoc lunch with Bro @kdash today at changi V. Anyone in the vicinity wanna join us?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 Gonna have an ad-hoc lunch with Bro @kdash today at changi V. Anyone in the vicinity wanna join us??i think some bros working at Changi area... bro @mercury1 free? haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heman75 Supercharged November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 i think some bros working at Changi area... bro @mercury1 free? haha... anyone work in JUrong? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged November 23, 2017 Author Share November 23, 2017 (edited) Once again great food with great company(rising star of mcf. Supercharged in 1 month).. Long time didnt go changi v for chicken chop hor fun.. @kdash, next time pre-plan and jio others in the area too.. Bro @dcb, i eat for you, your 鸡扒河粉 first.. Join us next time.. Hahaha.. Edited November 23, 2017 by Buadongdong 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 Once again great food with great company(rising star of mcf. Supercharged in 1 month).. Long time didnt go changi v for chicken chop hor fun.. @kdash, next time pre-plan and jio others in the area too.. Bro @dcb, i eat for you, your 鸡扒河粉 first.. Join us next time.. Hahaha.. 20171123_120944.jpg20171123_121103_HDR.jpg20171123_122515_HDR.jpg20171123_122834.jpg thanks for the company. ah yes didnt manage to jio @dcb... we plan again next time cheers. by the way, why didnt crop away my torso... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged November 23, 2017 Author Share November 23, 2017 thanks for the company. ah yes didnt manage to jio @dcb... we plan again next time cheers. by the way, why didnt crop away my torso... Lol, you are in great shape.. no need to crop la.. So fit.. Not like mine, so unglam.. better dont show to public.. hehe!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 Wah is that chicken horn from that stall opposite of amigo? I prefer from that store. thanks for the company. ah yes didnt manage to jio @dcb... we plan again next time cheers. by the way, why didnt crop away my torso... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercury1 Turbocharged November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 i think some bros working at Changi area... bro @mercury1 free? haha...Bro sorry I am not in country haha next time? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 Must subscribe to this thread liao. Gonna have an ad-hoc lunch with Bro @kdash today at changi V. Anyone in the vicinity wanna join us?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 Bro sorry I am not in country haha next time? sure no prob bro. jio you next round Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged November 23, 2017 Author Share November 23, 2017 Wah is that chicken horn from that stall opposite of amigo? I prefer from that store.It was from amigo.. Both stalls taste abt the same la.. Haha.. We trying to arrange next month.. Will definitely tag u when we MU.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 Once again great food with great company(rising star of mcf. Supercharged in 1 month).. Long time didnt go changi v for chicken chop hor fun.. @kdash, next time pre-plan and jio others in the area too.. Bro @dcb, i eat for you, your 鸡扒河粉 first.. Join us next time.. Hahaha.. 20171123_120944.jpg20171123_121103_HDR.jpg20171123_122515_HDR.jpg20171123_122834.jpg Nice pic, hehehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged November 23, 2017 Author Share November 23, 2017 Nice pic, hehehe Thanks sista!! Next time you join us.. With you in the pic, will definitely look better.. Hehe... Tag u next time round too.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 Thanks sista!! Next time you join us.. With you in the pic, will definitely look better.. Hehe... Tag u next time round too.. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...