Buadongdong Twincharged June 1, 2017 Share June 1, 2017 Had an ad hoc meetup after collection of bullsone products with some special guests (no prize for guessing who) for company and great food to go along with it. Shiok!! Β Β Β Β Β Β ** mod: TS say he regret posting his own photo and wish to replace it with hello kitty sticker, but I couldn't find one. β‘ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 1, 2017 Share June 1, 2017 Who and who and who is who ah?! Lol. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 1, 2017 Share June 1, 2017 hor hor you put their face in the forum without Β consent Β Β Β Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged June 1, 2017 Author Share June 1, 2017 hor hor you put their face in the forum without consent Of cos I gotten their consent then i post la.. correct me if i'm wrong to the relevant parties.Who and who and who is who ah?! Lol.Keep on guessing bro.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 1, 2017 Share June 1, 2017 So many members in this forum. How to guess wor ? Β At least give some clues lah. Eg, name start with which letter, etc.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator June 1, 2017 Share June 1, 2017 So many members in this forum. How to guess wor ? Β At least give some clues lah. Eg, name start with which letter, etc.... Β Join the meet ups and MCF organized gatherings and you will know who they are, cheers Who and who and who is who ah?! Lol. Β 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear June 1, 2017 Share June 1, 2017 So many members in this forum. How to guess wor ? Β At least give some clues lah. Eg, name start with which letter, etc.... Β They aren't members per se.. Β 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged June 1, 2017 Author Share June 1, 2017 Join the meet ups and MCF organized gatherings and you will know who they are, cheers Yah yah.. join us for meetups and the answer will be revealed. . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 1, 2017 Share June 1, 2017 So many members in this forum. How to guess wor ? Β At least give some clues lah. Eg, name start with which letter, etc.... Β wow, bro. you went hiding? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 1, 2017 Share June 1, 2017 Of cos I gotten their consent then i post la.. correct me if i'm wrong to the relevant parties. Keep on guessing bro.. Β Β your face very big liao, now everyone in mcf office know you Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic June 1, 2017 Share June 1, 2017 (edited) Atas kopi drinker? Β Or never ending quest for 2B license man?Β Edited June 1, 2017 by Mason016 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 1, 2017 Share June 1, 2017 Are they KobayashiGT and Babyblade ? Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged June 1, 2017 Share June 1, 2017 (edited) Β Are they KobayashiGT and Babyblade ? Β Β Β that @pchouΒ ... i think babyblade is there in that photo too! but as usual... you know she is there.. but you can never see herΒ Β Β @buadongdong... timely posts.. reminded me to go and collect mine later... buahahaha Edited June 1, 2017 by SuPerBoRed 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 1, 2017 Share June 1, 2017 wow, bro. you went hiding? Β Haha.....hi bro. Hope all is well for you. Β Yup since I sold my car in Dec 2014, I had scale down my activities in MCF. Cos anyway I have no more car liao, hence nothing much to comment or contribute here.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged June 1, 2017 Author Share June 1, 2017 Haha.....hi bro. Hope all is well for you. Β Yup since I sold my car in Dec 2014, I had scale down my activities in MCF. Cos anyway I have no more car liao, hence nothing much to comment or contribute here.... Can continue to contribute one.. got family posts or makan posts.. lifestyle post.. so many.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear June 1, 2017 Share June 1, 2017 There are more posts about stuffs other than cars, than car related posts, i feel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 1, 2017 Share June 1, 2017 that @pchouΒ ... i think babyblade is there in that photo too! but as usual... you know she is there.. but you can never see herΒ Β Β @buadongdong... timely posts.. reminded me to go and collect mine later... buahahaha Β Β go makan boh jio!Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged June 1, 2017 Author Share June 1, 2017 go makan boh jio! Lol... expected you to say that.. i was telling them 2 abt you that you will definitely say this when u knew.. hahaha... β‘ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...