[Charity] KLEARKARBON 20 Tons Rice Project 2017

kobayashiGT

[lipsrsealed]  [laugh]  Ya. Very difficult to not be noticed.

@Tianmo was standing near me in one of the photos. U guess. :D

wah piang eh.. i took a 2nd look at the photos...  YOU NEED TO TIP TOE MEH?? u squat down also can see you face la!!  [smash]  :XD:

The tallest must be you.

Which one is @tianmo?

@Adrianli is the tallest one right?  I remember his height is 1.9+

Just look for the nearest "pang pui gui" can liao.   [:p]

Who-farted-Was-it-a-ghosT-meme-39361.jpg

wah piang eh.. i took a 2nd look at the photos...  YOU NEED TO TIP TOE MEH?? u squat down also can see you face la!!  [smash]  :XD:

Tip toe to show full face. No tip toe, half face. :XD:

The tallest must be you.

Which one is @tianmo?

Adrianli is the tallest one right?  I remember his height is 1.9+

no need to guess, tianmo not inside. No one looks fit and no one looks like a demon right?  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Tip toe to show full face. No tip toe, half face. :XD:

you need the whole MCF to know who you are meh?  :huh:

If I know someone going to post photos, I would not have taken it.  -_-

you need the whole MCF to know who you are meh?  :huh:

If I know someone going to post photos, I would not have taken it.  -_-

Dont like that lah.

Must show the donors here we actually did attend the event spread their donation to the homes. Cannot be quietly go about doing it mah.

I am sure no one will recognise us on the streets lah. :XD:

Dont like that lah.

Must show the donors here we actually did attend the event spread their donation to the homes. Cannot be quietly go about doing it mah.

I am sure no one will recognise us on the streets lah. :XD:

aiya, its all about the heart and the thoughts lah. 

I am sure no donors here going to request an audit to check if the rice were really delivered. Even if they do, they also go after the organizer, and we only delivered 80 bags, i am sure there are more than 80 bags donated from MCF, the balance they want go ask who wor? 

Got heart do work can liao lah. Heaven know one.  :grin:

anyway, I usually dont leave my name when I do donation, not even when its tax deductible.   :yeah-im-not-drunk:  

aiya, its all about the heart and the thoughts lah.

I am sure no donors here going to request an audit to check if the rice were really delivered. Even if they do, they also go after the organizer, and we only delivered 80 bags, i am sure there are more than 80 bags donated from MCF, the balance they want go ask who wor?

Got heart do work can liao lah. Heaven know one. :grin:

anyway, I usually dont leave my name when I do donation, not even when its tax deductible. :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Dei, tax deductible you don't want? Ah gong give you money back without taking 2x from you is rare occurrence hor. [laugh]

I dont donate alot of money lah, all small small a bit a bit ones, so give me tax deduction also no use.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

haha definitely no prizes for guessing who's @adrianli

Wah @tianmo, demon looking fit siah  [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]

All look beri handsome and yandao.. 

Errrrr bro beh swee la ......... you chop the pretty lady into half  :D

Why got alpha turnout there? 

All look beri handsome and yandao.. 

Why got alpha turnout there? 

You the most handsome and yandao liao.  ^_^

and good on you young man, carry bags of rice for every car!!!  [thumbsup]

Tiko rangers all the way!!!! [laugh]

@kobayashigt, with the many extra cars this year, and all the positive feedback, next year I think you need to do balloting see who gets to join the delivery team liao.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

You the most handsome and yandao liao.  ^_^

and good on you young man, carry bags of rice for every car!!!  [thumbsup]

Tiko rangers all the way!!!! [laugh]

Hahahaha... Woah.. boss... this one really must buy you makan + kopi... LOL

No choice.. early morning 5BX... plus got some chicks there also.. 

TIKO FTW! :p

Dear MCF members who had donated money and/or contributed their time, fuel, strength, a very, very big thank you! 

Every year, I am always happy with the people from MCF who step forward to make this annual event of KlearKarbon a success! Both in terms of amount of rice raised, as well as the type of positive spirit whom all of you exude! 

This year, due to the scale of the event, as well as the drizzle, there was no time for a formal introduction as well as bonding time. Previous years, MCF would hop on board the KK convoy, and that's where i would be blessed to know each and everyone of you, unfortunately, as we raise more rice, the number of volunteers and cars also increase and thus, it would only be natural that MCF would eventually get its own convoy as the number of volunteers also increase!

However, I am also happy to know that each of you enjoyed yourself and found it a fruitful event. Perhaps next year, if there is another Rice Charity Project, we may want to consider a get together before National Day itself for some fellowship! That way, there will be no strangers or awkwardness on D-Day itself.

Also special thanks to moderator KobayashiGT who had always had my back in taking care of the MCF convoy and supporting this annual event. Just that next year, please count properly before moving off haha!

I shall be contacting each and everyone of your from MCF who had donated money and delivered rice via PM for a special promo to thank you all! Once again, thank you ALL very, very much, and as always, I look forward to continual support from MCF in the future! 

Ken