Summer transfer window 2017 - let's start the money rolling

Osprey23

Newcastle have agreed personal terms with Pepe Reina.

Rafa - Reina reunion

And for arsenal, I heard....

Nothing.... As usual

Lol. Arsenal very well guarded. Little info gets leaked.

Newcastle have agreed personal terms with Pepe Reina.

Rafa - Reina reunion

Lol. Arsenal very well guarded. Little info gets leaked.

Nothing to guard and well guarded very different

I already anticipate our 2 or 3 new signings liao... Santi carzola, ozil and sanogo

Nothing to guard and well guarded very different

I already anticipate our 2 or 3 new signings liao... Santi carzola, ozil and sanogo

Isn't the Shalke LB joining on the free transfer?

Also, is Ozil extending? I read he might run it down.

Isn't the Shalke LB joining on the free transfer?

Also, is Ozil extending? I read he might run it down.

I also read he running down while sanchez is leaving... I don't mind both run down, if we really manage win the league, still got chance ask them sign new contract

Stoke City have agreed a deal to sign out-of-contract West Brom midfielder Darren Fletcher. (Source: Press Association)

And for arsenal, I heard....

Nothing.... As usual

Wah lau every Tom Dick harry also 40m and above nowadays

Arsene see also wanna stroke and heart attack liao

After moving on from Sessegnon, Pool have turned attention to Hull's Josh Tymon. He is 18 but in terms of ability and potential, I don't think is on par with Sessegnon

Other clubs signing bug names and we only look at unknown and fringe players.

Sian......

You want your club sign bug names meh

Manchester United are close to signing Benfica defender Victor Lindelöf for £30m. (Source: Record)

Manchester clubs joint force to raid Benfica. Man Utd CB pairing sorted

They have a LB/RB (forgot) called Semedo(sp?) that used to be touted around a lot, but has gone totally silent now

Sian......

I rather Klopp have raw diamonds and polish them up than getting establish players from shelves. :yuush:

Only then Barca & RM will come after 4 years time with 100 million pound offer.  :a-happy:

One maybe good at one club but fail in another. Why pay so much for one player and make the rest of players centre around that expensive player tune.  :darkmood:

Apparently the latest report on Man City preparing to spend £100m on VVD is likely to come from player's camp.

Pool's contract offer is incentivised, £130k+50k. I believe the agent is trying to pressure Pool to improve on that.

Is City's interest real? Only his agent will know.

On Salah's front, Roma wants £35m. Deal getting closer.

Edited by Osprey23

Sian......

i don mind them signing unknown players. how many times hv we seen other clubs signing unknown players only for our favourite team to sign that player for obscene amt of money. n then we will go...."y didnt our club sign this player last season?" so once in a while i want my team to b the one selling unknown player at ridiculous prices.

it is better than signing players who has played 1 gd season n suddenly his value rose fm 5m to 50m.

Apparently the latest report on Man City preparing to spend £100m on VVD is likely to come from player's camp.

Pool's contract offer is incentivised, £130k+50k. I believe the agent is trying to pressure Pool to improve on that.

Is City's interest real? Only his agent will know.

On Salah's front, Roma wants £35m. Deal getting closer.

apparently pool had initially offered VVD his wage, n then changed it to another figure. hence the delay in settling matters. n also read that this happened to mendy also. sessengon was told he would join the u23 while spurs said he will b given the chance to fight for his team. so he chose spurs.

The changing of terms is unlikely. Miscommunication maybe.

Mendy we are never in the running. Man City all the way. Agent using us to pressure City, now the trick is used by VVD's agent on us.

Sessegnon is two factors. Fulham want £20m for him. We refused to match. His family prefers to stay in London is another. The u23 stuff is quite BS. Klopp doesn't care about age. You are good enough for first team, you will be in the first team even if you are only 17

Of course you no need to trust my version. :D

Edited by Osprey23

i don mind them signing unknown players. how many times hv we seen other clubs signing unknown players only for our favourite team to sign that player for obscene amt of money. n then we will go...."y didnt our club sign this player last season?" so once in a while i want my team to b the one selling unknown player at ridiculous prices.

it is better than signing players who has played 1 gd season n suddenly his value rose fm 5m to 50m.

Best is have a good mix. Established players for starting eleven, unknowns to be groomed for future.

You want to get players cheap, must really willing to take some risk. Just like Coutinho at Inter. Everyone knows about him but because of his stagnation there, no club want to risk it. We took it and reap the reward. Should you miss the chance and still want that player after he comes good, then prepare to pay high fee.

The changing of terms is unlikely. Miscommunication maybe.

Mendy we are never in the running. Man City all the way. Agent using us to pressure City, now the trick is used by VVD's agent on us.

Sessegnon is two factors. Fulham want £20m for him. We refused to match. His family prefers to stay in London is another. The u23 stuff is quite BS. Klopp doesn't care about age. You are good enough for first team, you will be in the first team even if you are only 17

Of course you no need to trust my version. :D

hopefully ur version is true, cos if really the club is doing such stunt, they will screw up more transfers this way. previously, haggling over transfer fee. now its wages.