spzen 2nd Gear May 12, 2017 Share May 12, 2017 (edited) Annyeong! MyCarForum is offering giveaways for all car grooming enthusiasts! Grooming your ride is already a tedious chore. Finding an available washing bay, then washing, claying and polishing your car in our sunny island can be quite tiring! But luckily, Bullsone has recently reached our shores and they would like to make your car grooming experience a pleasant one. Not only that, they also have a quality product that ensures your car achieves a veneer-like condition! Bullsone Singapore is giving out car care products for MCF members to give it a try! You may choose 2 out of these products and you will also receive 1 bonus product (total worth up to $56)! Bullsone First Class Crystal Coat Bullsone Waterless 2 in 1 Cleaner Bullsone First Class Multi Purpose Cleaner Bullsone Firstclass Extreme Wheel Cleaner Bullsone RainOK Extreme Rain Repellent for Side View Mirrors Bullsone First Class Superfine Cloth for Cleaning Towel Set Bonus products (while stocks last) Bullsone RainOK Speed Spray Bullsone Saladdin Car Deodoriser (Forest) Bullsone Saladdin Car Fumigation Deodorizer (No Fragrance) Bullsone Saladdin Car Fumigation Deodorizer (Mint) We will arrange the items to be collected at the sgCarMart office, or a meet up at Kallang Leisure Park. You can choose your preferred venue and collection timing at the registration page. For the first 30 members who have written a review, we will also be giving away Bullsone Bullsoneshot Pro (worth $19.90), a deep cleaning fuel additive that is proven to clean and protect your engine from harmful deposits! Join us now by selecting your most desired Bullsone product! Our admin will drop you a PM to confirm your entry! Do check you PM frequently! Have fun grooming your car with Bullsone! Love My Car! Shortlisting criteria: Only for MCF Premium Members Neutral Newbie needs to at least have 20 posts Registration fee: $10 REGISTRATION CLOSED Terms and Conditions After payment is completed, kindly self-collect the item at venue and date that you have chosen. You can share your reviews at these pages before 28 July 2017 Bullsone First Class Body Crystal Coat Bullsone First Class Waterless 2 in 1 Cleaner Bullsone First Class Multi-Purpose Cleaner Bullsone First Class Extreme Wheel Bullsone RainOK Extreme Rain Repellent for Side View Mirror Bullsone First Class Superfine Cloth for Cleaning Towel Set Those who have submitted 2 product reviews at pages above may claim a Bullsoneshot Pro - Enhanced Total Fuel System Treatment for Gasoline Engine 500 ml worth $19.90! The reward needs to be collected at SGCM Pte Ltd, 61 Ubi Avenue 2, Automobile Megamart #07-05/06 from Monday to Friday, 10 AM – 5 PM, before 18 August 2017 The total worth of items a member could claim for this giveaway is up to $76! Edited July 26, 2017 by spzen ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin May 15, 2017 Share May 15, 2017 30 members who are ready to groom their car 1. Buadongdong 2. SuPerBoRed 3. Sdf4786k 4. keanC Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin May 16, 2017 Share May 16, 2017 30 members who are ready to groom their car 1. Buadongdong 2. SuPerBoRed 3. Sdf4786k 4. keanC 5. Cheong72 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bullsone-SG 1st Gear May 16, 2017 Share May 16, 2017 SEE Video for Bullsone Crystal Coat featuring Girl's Day! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sxw9yPiag7o DIY Glass Coating for your car at only $21.90! Get a super glossy finish on your car with rain repellant effects! Crystal Coat Today! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin May 17, 2017 Share May 17, 2017 30 members who are ready to groom their car 1. Buadongdong 2. SuPerBoRed 3. Sdf4786k 4. keanC 5. Cheong72 6. Johnson79 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged May 17, 2017 Share May 17, 2017 may i ask, for the bonus product. is it randomly chosen or we can specific request to our need? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mycar888 Neutral Newbie May 18, 2017 Share May 18, 2017 I joined but have yet to receive PM from Admin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin May 19, 2017 Share May 19, 2017 may i ask, for the bonus product. is it randomly chosen or we can specific request to our need? Hi Randomly chosen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin May 19, 2017 Share May 19, 2017 30 members who are ready to groom their car 1. Buadongdong 2. SuPerBoRed 3. Sdf4786k 4. keanC 5. Cheong72 6. Johnson79 7. Little_prince 8. mycar888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 19, 2017 Share May 19, 2017 Maybe we should organise a mega DIY car wash with Bullsone for those who have gotten the products! hahahah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin May 19, 2017 Share May 19, 2017 30 members who are ready to groom their car 1. Buadongdong 2. SuPerBoRed 3. Sdf4786k 4. keanC 5. Cheong72 6. Johnson79 7. Little_prince 8. mycar888 9. Kurty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged May 22, 2017 Share May 22, 2017 Maybe we should organise a mega DIY car wash with Bullsone for those who have gotten the products! hahahah! Mai la, I confirm will be late one.. How?? Scarly all punish me gotta wash their car for being late then I jialat liao.. hahahaha. Become MCF bangla car washer.. hehehe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 22, 2017 Share May 22, 2017 Hhaha. Won't lah. We sure will help one leh. MCF members all steady one. haha. Mai la, I confirm will be late one.. How?? Scarly all punish me gotta wash their car for being late then I jialat liao.. hahahaha. Become MCF bangla car washer.. hehehe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin May 22, 2017 Share May 22, 2017 30 members who are ready to groom their car 1. Buadongdong 2. SuPerBoRed 3. Sdf4786k 4. keanC 5. Cheong72 6. Johnson79 7. Little_prince 8. mycar888 9. Kurty 10. sbliew Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin May 22, 2017 Share May 22, 2017 30 members who are ready to groom their car 1. Buadongdong 2. SuPerBoRed 3. Sdf4786k 4. keanC 5. Cheong72 6. Johnson79 7. Little_prince 8. mycar888 9. Kurty 10. sbliew 11. Nutty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mini19 Neutral Newbie May 22, 2017 Share May 22, 2017 Hi admin I signed up but have not receive your pm in my inbox Kindly advise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin May 23, 2017 Share May 23, 2017 Hi admin I signed up but have not receive your pm in my inbox Kindly advise. Hi mini19, This event is only for premium member. You can upload your membership for free >> http://www.mycarforum.com/user/58912-pchou/?tab=premiummember Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mini19 Neutral Newbie May 23, 2017 Share May 23, 2017 Thank you for your reply. I just upgraded to premium. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...