Autobahn Motors Building is damn cool!

Eyke

Such parking concept is only good for car display showroom, not for the actual public parking lo. Although save parking space, but very time consuming and take long time to collect the car de.

and every day pray that the system doesn't break down....... 

Or the structure/pallets don't break sia

This is why you dont find such parking system being used widely here lo. Cause they know it would not work in reality de. For showroom purpose then can work.

anyone reported how that one in that dunno what HDB estate doing?

World's largest vending machine? So will become tourist attraction or go into Guiness Book of Records boh? [:p]

anyone reported how that one in that dunno what HDB estate doing?

Last heard dont know from where that user needs to wait long during morning period.

Wa, they really anyhow sia!  [shocked]

now you know whatever you posted in the forum can be used against you! literally   [laugh]  [laugh]

I dont really bother, lol. But one thing i know MCF is a very popular forum lo, even those article writer also come here to read our posting and quote our posting without the knowledge of the person lo.   [rolleyes]

Edited by 13177

WAH ASIAONE PREASE NOTICE MOI !

first you have to change your avatar, not so nice to post them on main stream media   [laugh]  [laugh]

Notice you or not also no use de, you do not get pay for them to quote your post lo. Lol.

Sorry hor. Dun tink ST got section on humsupp news.....