Eyke Supercharged May 8, 2017 Share May 8, 2017 https://discoversg.com/2017/05/04/aims-by-autobahn-motors/ ↡ Advertisement 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear May 8, 2017 Share May 8, 2017 thought it was in Germany, until i scrolled down and realised it is in SG!! nice! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 8, 2017 Share May 8, 2017 Nice. But where's the space for the ah beng salesman's stool to sit n smoke? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 8, 2017 Share May 8, 2017 Such parking concept is only good for car display showroom, not for the actual public parking lo. Although save parking space, but very time consuming and take long time to collect the car de. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 8, 2017 Share May 8, 2017 Nice fancy way to sell luxury/sports cars. Nice.But where's the space for the ah beng salesman's stool to sit n smoke? There are plenty of warehouse space for rental nearby. Most likely got pool tables, race horse machines and porn playing on big tv as well. LoL... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic May 8, 2017 Share May 8, 2017 Same same? 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged May 8, 2017 Share May 8, 2017 Don't play play.. every single lot in the building is occupied by either a super luxury car, supercar or super classic. I think at least 10 million worth of cars inside (including COE ) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 8, 2017 Share May 8, 2017 But honestly, can anyone actually see it from Jln Bukit Merah? Anything beyond the 3rd floor, can onli see ceiling.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear May 8, 2017 Share May 8, 2017 bet the people staying in the opp hdb everyday lao chiu nuah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged May 8, 2017 Share May 8, 2017 if driving, no. because have to concentrate on driving. if walking, yes can see quite high up. Porsche, Bentley, BMW, Rolls, McLaren, etc etc etc. You get the idea. But honestly, can anyone actually see it from Jln Bukit Merah? Anything beyond the 3rd floor, can onli see ceiling.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 8, 2017 Share May 8, 2017 But honestly, can anyone actually see it from Jln Bukit Merah? Anything beyond the 3rd floor, can onli see ceiling.... this is called ATAS ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 8, 2017 Share May 8, 2017 It's very nice. For the rich! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 8, 2017 Share May 8, 2017 i thought Autobhan was at Newton/Bukit Timah area (always liked to look at the classic cars outside) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 8, 2017 Share May 8, 2017 if driving, no. because have to concentrate on driving. if walking, yes can see quite high up. Porsche, Bentley, BMW, Rolls, McLaren, etc etc etc. You get the idea. But which supercar buyer will be walking along Jln Bukit Merah? Even I drive B&B car oso neber noticed this bldg there 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 8, 2017 Share May 8, 2017 Ppl says Autobahn tok interested buyer 1 le. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jq1988 4th Gear May 8, 2017 Share May 8, 2017 20 JALAN KILANG #02-00, Singapore 159418 No kidding!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged May 9, 2017 Share May 9, 2017 Hahahaha you're right. I didn't even notice it until recently which is already months after the building completion. Anyway the real rich don't even need to step into showroom. Just make a few calls will do. But which supercar buyer will be walking along Jln Bukit Merah?Even I drive B&B car oso neber noticed this bldg there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 9, 2017 Share May 9, 2017 Hahahaha you're right. I didn't even notice it until recently which is already months after the building completion. Anyway the real rich don't even need to step into showroom. Just make a few calls will do. At first when I saw the video, thot it was an imaginary animation video done by poly students as a final year project (I mean that in a good way) coz I drove past that area a few times n never noticed such a building. Later onli I found out that really got such a building there....LOL ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...