Beanoyip Turbocharged September 21, 2017 Share September 21, 2017 This one even better... can overtake the white BMW. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zWbuaJV31w4 Send these truck drivers off the road man! They really think right lane is their personal F1 track.. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged September 21, 2017 Share September 21, 2017 Got humped from behind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniu82 Supercharged September 21, 2017 Share September 21, 2017 I had the same thought too and checked. Its not PHV. Then most likely woman driver liao, sorry for being sexist.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 Bikers speeding up to block lane change is sadly more common than cars in my experience. Which is why I don't have very high respect for bikers when it comes to commonw sense. Mouth say safety first but action is totally opposite.it runs on both side.....car usually will try to speed up and block you but bike especially j plates will keep to their speed and honk not knowing he is on your mirror's blind sight. I especially hates bikers who rides below the speed limit but keep in-between lanes making an overtaking risky. Maybe it is well-intentioned as it seems they are considerate in making less space for themselves but it is a risky way of riding with other vehicles overtaking them on the right and left. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 wah lao... this one speechless... These are the times that i truly appreciate the FWs - and laugh at the (presumably) local driver... is it a vezel? https://www.facebook.com/garett113/videos/1651613221558113/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 One of my young colleague just asked me recently. U guys go sailing come back got equivalent off days? As he thinking of sign on NAVY. I told him SAF pay u for 24hrs standby. Where got off day. Our off day is normal 8-5 working day lah. There is no such thing as rest and rest day after sailing. U will see less of ur new born kid. U will not meet up with ur frens outside of Navy. But ur wife will be glad u are always not at home!!! He having second tots now and know why NAVY is always lack of manpower. wah, life in navy is tough hor.... Does the SG navy do things like this to de-stress? http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3463761/GERONIMO-Sailors-leap-ships-world-Navy-swim-call-colleagues-eye-sharks.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 wah, life in navy is tough hor.... Does the SG navy do things like this to de-stress? http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3463761/GERONIMO-Sailors-leap-ships-world-Navy-swim-call-colleagues-eye-sharks.html Used to. Not sure if now they do. But many places we visit, the water is either dirty(Cochin/Surabaya/Bali) or a lot of jellyfish(Phuket/Subang/South China Sea) or very cold(Taiwan/Australia). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
w7_lee 4th Gear September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 Accident happened at Water Way Point Car/driver living up to the expectation of the sign above: Drop-off Point The people who build this mall should have install some bollards there to protect human traffic. If someone happens to be on the stairs when it happen, then it would be ugly. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 Accident happened at Water Way Point Car/driver living up to the expectation of the sign above: Drop-off Point heard the radio mentioned this is not the first time people got confuse of the signage. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caravan 5th Gear September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 aiyah actually those 'helpful' workers are actually the driver's workers. http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/workers-who-helped-move-stuck-car-at-waterway-point-were-driver-9240532 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 aiyah actually those 'helpful' workers are actually the driver's workers. http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/workers-who-helped-move-stuck-car-at-waterway-point-were-driver-9240532 Help their 主公 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 Got humped from behind. driver must be sleeping from behind... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQ2017 6th Gear September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 Latest hot news... Just happened... Uber license (PHV) in London is not extended... Last day is 30 Sep 2017... Will we see this also in Singapore soon? http://www.businessinsider.sg/uber-lost-licence-operate-london-2017-9/?r=UK&IR=T 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 Latest hot news... Just happened... Uber license (PHV) in London is not extended... Last day is 30 Sep 2017... Will we see this also in Singapore soon? http://www.businessinsider.sg/uber-lost-licence-operate-london-2017-9/?r=UK&IR=T What has this gotta do with this thread? There's a Uber/Grab thread la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQ2017 6th Gear September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 What has this gotta do with this thread? There's a Uber/Grab thread la. Oops... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 The foreign workers are actually very helpful. They actually will step up and help whereas some Singaporeans will just stand by and laugh...not forgetting to take video.Yes we should treat them nicer as they are really nice people. Once I was Cycling and fell... a foreign worker for the Npark ran over to help and offer to give me water to wash my wounds and handy plus.. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 Send these truck drivers off the road man! They really think right lane is their personal F1 track.. This one is lorri drive too fast or BM drive too slow.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic September 22, 2017 Share September 22, 2017 卡车失控翻覆砂石撒3车道 大塞车12公里 泛岛高速公路9月22日清晨发生砂石车翻覆事故,砂石散落一地影响三条车道,车龙一度回堵近12公里。 这起意外9月22日清晨4时07分发生在朝往樟宜方向的泛岛高速公路,靠近加冷大道出口之前。 据悉,一辆载送花岗岩的卡车不知何故失控打滑,在第一条车道翻覆。 http://www.zaobao.com.sg/znews/singapore/story20170922-797334 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...