Jamesc Hypersonic August 7, 2017 Share August 7, 2017 Now hogger very angry and in self denial. I am not a hogger ok. You are all wrong. I am a careful driver that only drive on lane 1. Anyone that drive faster than me is a maniac. An unsafe maniac. You all don't know how to drive one and all of you are speeding maniacs. Haiz all of you are just stupid. ↡ Advertisement 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 7, 2017 Share August 7, 2017 Speeding no doubt but he even signal when changing lanes. If he never get caught by TP (which is rare on the roads nowadays) then he is lucky. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged August 7, 2017 Share August 7, 2017 Like that also need to post? Did he cause you to jam brake or slow down at all? I suppose cannot out pace a van very discontented 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leafable 1st Gear August 7, 2017 Share August 7, 2017 This guy can say bye bye to his license. https://www.facebook.com/BehChiaLor/videos/1932542733668478/ You sure its not a fully autonomous Civic? Joke aside it is plan stupidly and damage the brand and his own reputation. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged August 7, 2017 Share August 7, 2017 Want to Watsapp like this at least don't do it while driving passengers la. He really stupid sia. Do this in front of some strangers, he never think that stranger will bao toh him meh? Really no brain.., plus safety of the passengers is in his hand leh...What's there to quibble about. If the life was at risk, surely the cam guy would have shouted at him n not simply take a video n come to the forum to post Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 7, 2017 Share August 7, 2017 Do you know that you mixed up your left and right? Stupid taxi cut in from my left lane give right turn signal but suddenly stop and wanna turn right Heng I was going slow. Knn...wtf https://youtu.be/4ypDvmxaHD4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 7, 2017 Share August 7, 2017 Every one got a reckless video but he don't have so just post a speedy van video. Nothing to post better don't just post any video. Post sexy video is best 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged August 7, 2017 Share August 7, 2017 (edited) After he show right turn signals he suddenly stop n wanna turn to left. If I follow him closer I sure kan his kah chng liao Some drivers dont want to queue up at popular beezy junctions...then they pretend to signal in the other less popular direction..then last minute signal to the other side, feign ignorance and cut into the queue last min at the very front...how coincidental is this??? To all those queue jumpers who pretend/feign loss of directions...make other drivers who patienty queue up look like morons..your beedeos will be submitted to TP...you can explain yourself for last minute cutting in.. met a PHV lancer this morning doing the same thing...it will be submitted.. Edited August 7, 2017 by Kyrios 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 7, 2017 Share August 7, 2017 It's always PHVs that do that. Wrong lane miss turning they cannot just a bit more time. Die die must cut in. Die Die must jam brake and swerve in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged August 7, 2017 Share August 7, 2017 Agreed. The bike should have stopped and not ngeh ngeh go through. Think got trophy to win meh. Same goes to those earlier bikers that manage to go through. They might be lucky now but may not always be if they continue to ride recklessly. Mebbe at riding school, he didnt do so well at the narrow plank segment..thats why buay zhai... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged August 7, 2017 Share August 7, 2017 It's always PHVs that do that. Wrong lane miss turning they cannot just a bit more time. Die die must cut in. Die Die must jam brake and swerve in. Well... i have seen worst.private Ambulance driver turning on the lights just to go hawker ctr to eat 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 7, 2017 Share August 7, 2017 Well... i have seen worst.private Ambulance driver turning on the lights just to go hawker ctr to eatMaybe same one as late for work turn on siren I read about. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged August 7, 2017 Share August 7, 2017 You sure its not a fully autonomous Civic? Joke aside it is plan stupidly and damage the brand and his own reputation. Which is why I insist my hitch passenger always sit at the front...in case he or she likes to secretly take beedeos of me while I orh pee sai while driving...muayhahaha.... but hor honestly, to baotoh your driver lidat..I think legally correct but morally...it is like tom cruise ditching his wingman and going after Viper... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_b20 6th Gear August 7, 2017 Share August 7, 2017 Reckless van GBE3543E overtaking cars on AYE lane 1. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qfA8dS8C4sg&feature=youtu.be another road hogger wasted 1 min of life 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
F355 Turbocharged August 7, 2017 Share August 7, 2017 Why not give that PH guy a chance. It's not easy to make money these days. I disagree . Driving and texting , out you go . Lives are at stake here . 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear August 7, 2017 Share August 7, 2017 Which is why I insist my hitch passenger always sit at the front...in case he or she likes to secretly take beedeos of me while I orh pee sai while driving...muayhahaha.... but hor honestly, to baotoh your driver lidat..I think legally correct but morally...it is like tom cruise ditching his wingman and going after Viper... movie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged August 7, 2017 Share August 7, 2017 Maybe they meant they are unable to see the offence...haha. Civil servants no more Internet access, remember? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ALTK Turbocharged August 7, 2017 Share August 7, 2017 IMO Let the driver know The culture these days is to whip out the phone and record. Why not give that PH guy a chance. It's not easy to make money these days. Cannot la bro, he is not only responsible for his own safety but also responsible for his passenger's safty, responsible for other road users' safty. Want to make money also cannot like that mah. Hai si lang ah! ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...