Singapore RECKLESS drivers thread Part IV

U confused with what's right? :D

Haha...i follow the taxi drive dunno left n right liao lor.lols.

You don't have read camera? Install 1 and teach such cheapskates a lesson

I got but I totally forgot to retrieve video afterwards and it's probably long gone.

PHV are the worse drivers.

Yesterday saw one stupid women PHV driver

stop her car on the pedestrian crossing

at Amoy hawker centre. Of all the places to stop

she stopped on the actual crossing blocking

everyone. Cars cannot go pass and pedestrians

cannot cross.

Her passenger ask her to stop at the crossing, so he can use it ?

cannot cross.

This is wrong.

But if she later parks at handicapped spot.

Please don't complain.

It just shows she has gained insight

Into her intellectual disability.

cannot cross.

And the car survived not getting scratched and dents?

Usually with a big heart, one pump can send blood flowing to the right places aka the head & brain. However, most men do not have enough blood on certain occasions.

Haha good say good say

Stupid taxi cut in from my left lane give right turn signal but suddenly stop and wanna turn right :omg:  Heng I was going slow. Knn...wtf :pissed-off:

https://youtu.be/4ypDvmxaHD4

Sorry watched the 1 min video waiting for action but like nothing except night scenery.

Where is the badass taxi ah?

Sorry watched the 1 min video waiting for action but like nothing except night scenery.

Got lah, at 13 sec onward.

Still can't see. Not an issue. The page maybe doesn't allow overseas connection.

something wrong with your browser.

I can see both video using the below link

For Post 4313 - Click watch on Facebook

For Post 4315 - Click the website link

Im using google chrome

Edited by Mcf777

After he show right turn signals he suddenly stop n wanna turn to left. If I follow him closer I sure kan his kah chng liao

something wrong with your browser.

I can see both video using the below link

For Post 4313 - Click watch on Facebook

For Post 4315 - Click the website link

Im using google chrome

Nothing wrong with my browser. It's just that I'm not in Singapore and certain facebook pages may not allow views from beyond a certain country.