Singapore RECKLESS drivers thread Part IV

Its amazing the blind spot of a truck is directly in front of him.

Its a flawed design. They should slope the windscreen out

like air traffic control so they can see what;s in front or 

cameras are so cheap these days. Stick a cam like a reverse

can on the front. Truck designers haven't thought about this

but in a city with congested streets they need to start thinking

about this.  [thumbsup]

i may sound crude but i pity the truck driver. Given the height of the dash, the front corner below the mirror is a total blindspot. Just nice where the bike is. And with the high torque, the truck driver probably can't feel any resistance initially. 

So the driver in the video, is it the driver or the owner itself?

Not known that they have a driver. But from the video, only the hand is seen. Cannot be sure!

Haha, their other ride and a 7er.

Can drive Bentley, can be lawyer, but act like hooligan , then no better than the small time gangsters on the streets.. the clothes doesn't make the man...

True. That is why I always tell my friends that wealth does not command respect. Whether one lives in a bungalow or drives luxury cars do not matter at all.

What matters most is how he behaves!

• Praise 12

True. That is why I always tell my friends that wealth does not command respect. Whether one lives in a bungalow or drives luxury cars do not matter at all.

What matters most is how he behaves!

Yes, you are absolutely right  :a-good: 

I cannot see the plate number but I see the NTUC plastic bag very clearly. Anyway, too many speeding lorries, vans and private buses on SG roads these days, if all send videos of them to TP then TP will be super busy already, no time to set up cameras on overhead bridges liao...

Edited by Daniu82

The driver's skill and judgement play a very important role.

think the driver was the lawyer.....he raised his hand to raise and muttered his objection!

wah.. i hate to say this..  would the number of people criticizing the offending hand .. be any lower if the car is different?

rich people are still human u know?

I cannot understand what he was trying to communicate!

you not low(ya) or judge mah....and neither am i..... Edited by Eviilusion

if i had those cars i will also act like that.......ððð. Not many will be able to tahan after tio chiet by a puny perodua.....ððð

Don't pray pray.. Maybe got Evo engine in the little car.. Power to weight may have beaten the Bentley.

And if the driver factor come in, the big guy may just smell smoke

wah.. i hate to say this..  would the number of people criticizing the offending hand .. be any lower if the car is different?

rich people are still human u know?

Rich peoples cars mostly the aggressor behind the wheel. :XD:

This one ego broken by a smaller car and he become more aggressive of which involving "sign language" also  ... :wut: