What to buy for mother day?

kobayashiGT

true love. cook her a meal she likes and accompied her the whole day and listen to her. i dont think any mother will dislike her child gift no matter what. the attention and care are what she will cherish most.

if you have of the story of 4 old folks relating how successful their children are till one of the folks son turns up to pick him for dinner. the rest chikdren were all busy and have no time for them, although they can provide $

Wat's the different?  :blink:  OMG.. wat's the meaning as commercial grade? siao liao.. I didn't know still got this to consider [shocked]

i believe those commercial grades he's referring are 

contemporary jewelleries

buy give xmm type

esp white gold, several "small" diamonds (value <$500)

buy/receive as gift ok

but sell back jewellers...quite low value

contemporary jewelleries

buy give xmm type

buy/receive as gift ok

very low value ..... u will end up smash it into power and drink it   :D

in that case, buy pearls better

for drinking lolx

Wat's the different?  :blink:  OMG.. wat's the meaning as commercial grade? siao liao.. I didn't know still got this to consider [shocked]

u know those lelong lelong shop  ... core biz selling low grade precious stones gem / diamonds etc. these stones have no or little values .  

So when some aunties go into such shop or event outlets , keep saying Jin chip ... chip chip chip , buy buy buy ... (usually < $100) . In reality , it is very expensive 'no value' jewellery . [grin] 

Go to pawn shop , they will throw it into the bin  :D

in that case, buy pearls better

for drinking lolx

as long as its not man made pearl ........ eat liao can lau sai  :XD:

contemporary jewelleries

buy give xmm type

buy/receive as gift ok

Orh~~ Boh lah.. I bought good grade gold for my aunt(lao mei mei) not xmm [:p]  chua sai.. I thought whatever i bought is boh value de :scared:

Edited by SGCMmaomao

Orh~~ Boh lah.. I bought good grade gold for my aunt(lao mei mei) not xmm [:p]  chua sai.. I thought whatever i bought is boh value de :scared:

awesome  [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]

peisei tmr up you

today happily up up..no more points 

Let mother starts the day with one bottle

post-170514-0-64055900-1494715046_thumb.jpg

Edited by Pocy