Artificial Intelligence /AI revolution - The next Revolution

Lala81

10 members have voted

1. 1. Which camp are you in?

• Mark Zuckerberg
    • Elon Musk

On 2/7/2025 at 9:42 AM, mersaylee said:

Deeperseek betterer...go deeper can find more treasures...deep dark side frequent flyer @RadX says one...😁

deepSUCK ai mai?🤣

On 2/6/2025 at 4:31 PM, Jamesc said:

Anyone using AI to do something important?

A few friends use AI to plan holidays in Japan, Jeju etc only.

my BIL uses one of the AI's paid subscription.
He says customers ask him random technical stuff, he lazy to type the email, he will ask Perplexity to answer with a framework and he edits it. 

My trader friend working in bank uses it to help him code some stuff for his work.

On 2/7/2025 at 9:47 AM, mersaylee said:

Deepthroat sounds betterer lah...😁

finally.... something everyone agree on... world peace achieved.

On 2/7/2025 at 9:47 AM, mersaylee said:

Deepthroat sounds betterer lah...😁

Deepthroat is my hero.

He brought down Tricky Dicky Nixon.

Mr Watergate.

17389031947706513000141916447858.jpg.bdb0bbffbfbb28f8d7ae3a2e6f9fdcd7.jpg

2 of the safest jobs from AI.

Used car salesman and massage therapist. 

All of my young lady customers have an Or Sim massage chair but they still come for me.

I ask them.why?

They say Or Sim just doesnt have the petsonal touch. 

Edited by Jamesc

Here or retrenchment thread? I reckon there will be more in years to come.

Either genuine cost cutting measures or jumping on the bandwagon of using AI as an excuse for cost saving. 

https://mothership.sg/2025/02/dbs-to-cut-4000-temp-staff-ai/

DBS to cut 4,000 temp staff over next 3 years, replace them with AI.

Edited by Kopites

On 2/24/2025 at 9:20 PM, Kopites said:

Either genuine cost cutting measures or jumping on the bandwagon of using AI as an excuse for cost saving. 

I am pretty sure current ai agent is 10x better than temp staff

On 2/25/2025 at 7:47 AM, Wind30 said:

I am pretty sure current ai agent is 10x better than temp staff

Need a personal AI to deal with service providers' AI!

And then Skynet takes over the world! 

Edited by Volvobrick

On 2/24/2025 at 9:20 PM, Kopites said:

Sound like a news to boost their stock price leh. hahaha.