Artificial Intelligence /AI revolution - The next Revolution

Lala81

10 members have voted

1. 1. Which camp are you in?

• Mark Zuckerberg
    • Elon Musk

On 2/6/2025 at 10:43 AM, mersaylee said:

Those anxious about job security due to AI can just check this for certainty...or both tio pok together...😂

FB_IMG_1738667369265.jpg

This is Gen Xers and boomer.

I support more free version of AI. These are my AI chatbot apps on my Windows. They are mainly used as my companions when I watch my TV series. They are like the friends who will provide spoilers, but it is I asked for it. Even Jin Yong drama, they also can discuss with you, but sometimes they anyhow hantam like a pretend expert,

image.png.31e67ac9d9aa0d19be9ad3ea3b0e394b.png

On 2/6/2025 at 12:23 PM, Ender said:

sometimes they anyhow hantam like a pretend expert,

image.png.31e67ac9d9aa0d19be9ad3ea3b0e394b.png

Sounds like most humans..... 

On 2/6/2025 at 10:43 AM, mersaylee said:

Those anxious about job security due to AI can just check this for certainty...or both tio pok together...😂

FB_IMG_1738667369265.jpg

If boss shoes like this how?

Just have to say do you want fried with that and job will be safe. 

1738825941512894818088520662907.jpg.7d1192bd61aafbe8cc6589c287339fb3.jpg

Anyone using AI to do something important?

A few friends use AI to plan holidays in Japan, Jeju etc only.

Edited by Jamesc

On 2/6/2025 at 3:51 PM, Volvobrick said:

Must be very good tio banned! Like Huawei, DJI.... Maybe next will be BYD and Xiaomi. 

Chinese trained AI, they scare it will be embedded with pro China propaganda.  Better to fork out money and pay subscription to ChatGPT.  😂😂😂

By the way, try asking deepseek to calculate your bazi. It gives a lot better answers (with Chinese characters too) than meta and chatgpt.  So it might not just be more efficient but better at things Chinese. 

On 2/6/2025 at 4:50 PM, Voodooman said:

Chinese trained AI, they scare it will be embedded with pro China propaganda.  Better to fork out money and pay subscription to ChatGPT.  😂😂😂

By the way, try asking deepseek to calculate your bazi. It gives a lot better answers (with Chinese characters too) than meta and chatgpt.  So it might not just be more efficient but better at things Chinese. 

PRC & ROC still at war. CCP day day release Taiwan Comrade.

How can ROC Govt use Deepseek?🤭

Stupid to ban DeepSeek.

1 query uses same electricity as a 5 watt for one hour.

Millions of queries on Pooh bear, TW or 10 a Men

and their electricity bill will bankrupt them.

Can someone with DS please ask

how to stop the toppings from sliding off a pizza.

Will it give the same answer as ChatGPT?

"Use super glue"

On 2/6/2025 at 6:47 PM, inlinesix said:

Deepseek is open source.

Can copy and call it Shallowseek. 😂

On 2/6/2025 at 6:47 PM, inlinesix said:

Taiwan won't use Deepseek one lah..

Screenshot_20250207-092429_(1).png

On 2/7/2025 at 8:50 AM, Voodooman said:

Deepseek is open source.

Can copy and call it Shallowseek. 😂

Deeperseek betterer...go deeper can find more treasures...deep dark side frequent flyer @RadX says one...😁