Playtime Twincharged January 31, 2018 Share January 31, 2018 (edited) can stapler to screen?ðððsure bor you dont know? Below mcf dialogue box, press Chose File.....will go to your hp folder.....choose DCIM and chose the photo you just took. After Okay, choose Attach This Files on mcf then Add to Post. No such function leh dialogue box.. Edited January 31, 2018 by Playtime ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 31, 2018 Share January 31, 2018 No such function leh dialogue box..eh....bro......you pulling my leg right? Its just below the space you are writing in your reply! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged January 31, 2018 Share January 31, 2018 See the hp. Don't ban me pls.. Note Changed to desktop version .. can attach Liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged January 31, 2018 Share January 31, 2018 you cannot stop gossip lah. all official news pubpish on official website, what fake can you fake leh? social media is for ah soh and ah pek and children talk cock lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic February 1, 2018 Share February 1, 2018 (edited) is this what we called "fake news"? https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/world-news/tiny-rat-scrubs-itself-takes-11932375 Edited February 1, 2018 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 MORE FAKE NEWS!!!! Commuter satisfaction in public transport dips for first time in four years: PTC survey SINGAPORE: Commuters' satisfaction levels with public transport dipped last year mainly due to the fall in satisfaction levels with MRT services, according to the results of a survey released by the Public Transport Council (PTC) on Tuesday (Feb 13). Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/commuter-satisfaction-public-transport-dip-first-time-four-years-9954408 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged February 13, 2018 Share February 13, 2018 so for budget news, we should go to kopitiam and ask uncles there har? i really don't understand what so difficult to publish official news thru their website. spreading rumours is another thing. threat to nation security, already got powerful law liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged February 18, 2018 Share February 18, 2018 http://www.theindependent.sg/where-is-the-unaccounted-22-5-million-town-council-funds-hougang-mp-challenges-charles-chong/ Person in fake news committee responsible for using fake news. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged March 1, 2018 Share March 1, 2018 https://www.msn.com/en-sg/news/other/singapore-the-house-that-lee-built-people-and-power/vi-BBJIbQk?ocid=spartandhp this probably is the thread http://www.theindependent.sg/he-who-thinks-he-can-do-no-wrong/ not the straits times again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged March 1, 2018 Share March 1, 2018 https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/ong-ye-kung-to-louis-ng-generalisations-tar-public-service-with-10002926?cid=FBcna This coming from a govt that openly threatens people voting opposition will repent.. and we are supposed to believe what oyk is saying?? If he really belived himself.. he should be drug tested. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 2, 2018 Share March 2, 2018 https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/ong-ye-kung-to-louis-ng-generalisations-tar-public-service-with-10002926?cid=FBcna This coming from a govt that openly threatens people voting opposition will repent.. and we are supposed to believe what oyk is saying?? If he really belived himself.. he should be drug tested. Ownself fight ownself. It is not wrong for potential PM to tell his comrade to discuss what he/she perceived to be problem. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged March 14, 2018 Share March 14, 2018 Looks like this Bill will be pushed through with 100% certainty..even with all the facades of public sessions starting today... Once legislated...thats it...stuff said by Sylvia abt the GST balloons will be deemed fake news and she can be thrown into prison... Beri powerful tool from Shanmugam... Independent websites like mothersip, statestimes and TOC will have to shut down...and we will be a police state... Any way how to stop it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic March 14, 2018 Share March 14, 2018 (edited) Any way how to stop it? Vote them out. Edited March 14, 2018 by DACH 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged March 14, 2018 Share March 14, 2018 Looks like this Bill will be pushed through with 100% certainty..even with all the facades of public sessions starting today... Once legislated...thats it...stuff said by Sylvia abt the GST balloons will be deemed fake news and she can be thrown into prison... Beri powerful tool from Shanmugam... Independent websites like mothersip, statestimes and TOC will have to shut down...and we will be a police state... Any way how to stop it? So serious har? Then whatever the minister says and later found wrong, consider fake or given wrong info? Come on lah, we are so childish. People can say anything and if we choose to listen and accept everything, then who to blame. You go buy fruits, the seller tells you not nice or fantastic. So this is also fake news? Official news, do it officially. Need clarifications, seek official clarification. What so difficult? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 14, 2018 Share March 14, 2018 Looks like this Bill will be pushed through with 100% certainty..even with all the facades of public sessions starting today... Once legislated...thats it...stuff said by Sylvia abt the GST balloons will be deemed fake news and she can be thrown into prison... Beri powerful tool from Shanmugam... Independent websites like mothersip, statestimes and TOC will have to shut down...and we will be a police state... Any way how to stop it? Those register and host outside Singapore how to shut down? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic March 14, 2018 Share March 14, 2018 So serious har? Then whatever the minister says and later found wrong, consider fake or given wrong info? Come on lah, we are so childish. People can say anything and if we choose to listen and accept everything, then who to blame. You go buy fruits, the seller tells you not nice or fantastic. So this is also fake news? Official news, do it officially. Need clarifications, seek official clarification. What so difficult? They treat us like 3rd world. How to be first world le? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged March 17, 2018 Share March 17, 2018 Today again.. 2 whole fxxking pages about fake news.. The most important fake news generator.. the pap.. and the biggest fake news medium.. sph.. But let's concert on everything everyone else. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic March 17, 2018 Share March 17, 2018 Looks like this Bill will be pushed through with 100% certainty..even with all the facades of public sessions starting today... Once legislated...thats it...stuff said by Sylvia abt the GST balloons will be deemed fake news and she can be thrown into prison... Beri powerful tool from Shanmugam... Independent websites like mothersip, statestimes and TOC will have to shut down...and we will be a police state... Any way how to stop it? Sound like North Korea. 1st they said 2 is enough. 2nd they graduate should has more baby 3rd 4th . . .now we can't use our judgement to view/receive info/news. Control our input. Isn't this dictatorship?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...