RadX Moderator April 2, 2017 Share April 2, 2017 Our resident Undertaker of Justice is even darker. Darker means more satki right? eh thambi...u not exactly snow white hor ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 2, 2017 Share April 2, 2017 It's because I take you seriously, that's why I dare to joke with you ...................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 2, 2017 Share April 2, 2017 eh thambi...u not exactly snow white hor at least he is tan like princess in the Aladdin, also under fairy tales of walt disney, share the PRODUCER. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged April 3, 2017 Share April 3, 2017 You take him (@tianmo ) seriously... For me, only when he cross dresses and hang around CV car park ... Your standard very high once he stop dot dot dot, I take him seriously Liao [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 3, 2017 Share April 3, 2017 Your standard very high once he stop dot dot dot, I take him seriously Liao [laugh] Dot dot dot was his norm.... When he cross dresses, that's serious ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear April 3, 2017 Share April 3, 2017 Now... My Life is complete... The other wish is to start thread to get win something thread of the month Any bro willing to sarpork sarpork? What took you so long? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged April 3, 2017 Author Share April 3, 2017 What took you so long? 乌龟赛跑的故事有听过吗? Lol or should i reply with a my life is better than you life rant? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear April 3, 2017 Share April 3, 2017 乌龟赛跑的故事有听过吗? Lol or should i reply with a my life is better than you life rant? take it easy.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic April 3, 2017 Share April 3, 2017 eh thambi...u not exactly snow white hor alot of ppl here like brown sugar.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic April 3, 2017 Share April 3, 2017 alot of ppl here like brown sugar.... Brown Sugar is healthier than White Sugar Brown Rice is healthier than White Rice ......... and then there is always that Brown Girl in the Ring .... Tra La la lah! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic April 3, 2017 Share April 3, 2017 Brown Sugar is healthier than White Sugar Brown Rice is healthier than White Rice ......... and then there is always that Brown Girl in the Ring .... Tra La la lah! ya ... my friend was telling me as we grow out taste change. last time like dry one. now like soupy stuff. women also. now like to try more exotic meat. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 3, 2017 Share April 3, 2017 (edited) ya ... my friend was telling me as we grow out taste change. last time like dry one. now like soupy stuff. women also. now like to try more exotic meat. lol Which part of the meat is exotic, care to share ... I'm the innocent one. Must learn something ... Edited April 3, 2017 by Picnic06-Biante15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic April 3, 2017 Share April 3, 2017 Which part of the meat is exotic, care to share ... I'm the innocent one. Must learn something ... must teach you A, B, C one ah?? A is actual side or universally can say is Anyside B is Back side C is centre side D is dont know which side lah .... go back to A side......... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged April 3, 2017 Share April 3, 2017 Which part of the meat is exotic, care to share ... I'm the innocent one. Must learn something ... Armpit 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic April 3, 2017 Share April 3, 2017 Armpit that one is called 不见天 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear April 3, 2017 Share April 3, 2017 walao...me still long long way to go 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged April 3, 2017 Share April 3, 2017 that one is called 不见天 Best part for char siew...Tiong Bahru market got one famous for it But for Picnic, it's a different. That part also have curly hair and tightness can be adjusted by kiaping his didi 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic April 3, 2017 Share April 3, 2017 lol i can tell that you're a connoisseur i prefer Fatty weng @ ABC market. Best part for char siew...Tiong Bahru market got one famous for it But for Picnic, it's a different. That part also have curly hair and tightness can be adjusted by kiaping his didi ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...