Congrats me! Finally 2F2Furious!

SuPerBoRed

Our resident Undertaker of Justice is even darker. Darker means more satki right? :D

eh thambi...u not exactly snow white hor :grin::a-happy::a-m1212:

It's because I take you seriously, that's why I dare to joke with you :D

[thumbsup]  [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]  [thumbsup] ...................... [:p]

eh thambi...u not exactly snow white hor :grin::a-happy::a-m1212:

at least he is tan like princess in the Aladdin, also under fairy tales of walt disney, share the PRODUCER.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

You take him (@tianmo ) seriously... :a-fun::a-fun:

For me, only when he cross dresses and hang around CV car park ... :secret-laugh:

Your standard very high [:p] once he stop dot dot dot, I take him seriously Liao [laugh] [laugh]

Dot dot dot was his norm....

When he cross dresses, that's serious ... :XD:  :XD:

Now... My Life is complete...   :XD:  :XD:

The other wish is to start thread to get win something thread of the month  [laugh]

Any bro willing to sarpork sarpork?

What took you so long?  [laugh]

乌龟赛跑的故事有听过吗?  Lol

or

should i reply with a my life is better than you life rant?  :XD:  [:p]

alot of ppl here like brown sugar....

Brown Sugar is healthier than White Sugar

Brown Rice is healthier than White Rice

......... and then there is always that Brown Girl in the Ring .... Tra La la lah!

Brown Sugar is healthier than White Sugar

Brown Rice is healthier than White Rice

......... and then there is always that Brown Girl in the Ring .... Tra La la lah!

ya ... my friend was telling me as we grow out taste change.

last time like dry one. now like soupy stuff.

women also. now like to try more exotic meat. lol

ya ... my friend was telling me as we grow out taste change.

last time like dry one. now like soupy stuff.

women also. now like to try more exotic meat. lol

Which part of the meat is exotic, care to share ... :wut:

I'm the innocent one. Must learn something ...  

post-21853-0-96972500-1491188528.jpg

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

Which part of the meat is exotic, care to share ... :wut:

I'm the innocent one. Must learn something ...  

must teach you A, B, C one ah??

A is actual side or universally can say is Anyside 

B is Back side

C is centre side

D is dont know which side lah .... go back to A side.........

that one is called 不见天

Best part for char siew...Tiong Bahru market got one famous for it [nod]

But for Picnic, it's a different. That part also have curly hair and tightness can be adjusted by kiaping his didi :XD:

lol

i can tell that you're a connoisseur

i prefer  Fatty weng @ ABC market.

Best part for char siew...Tiong Bahru market got one famous for it [nod]

But for Picnic, it's a different. That part also have curly hair and tightness can be adjusted by kiaping his didi :XD: