Enye Hypersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 and you are not one of 'them'... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 @wdldalian, Ok, since the post has been removed, I shall quote from qhta other has quoted from your post. No personal attacks on other users.Refrain from posting information which is not publicly available Can you explain to me which part is personal attack to you? I was just asking you some questions. what information is not publicly available? Let you teach you something today so that you can go back and Knowledge transfer to your students. I followed your thread, and the other thread in the running for that month ( this is public information), what I notice is that the "dislikes" on your first posts were all removed, one after another, yes you see it correct, I saw more than I person dislikes and they were all removed. Who else have the power to do that? And without an input why would any authority do that? First time in MCF history, do we see top running threads getting dislikes until you appear. Almost every one of those closed to your thread was disliked, and only once. Coincidence? All these information are publicly available if you follow the events. No need for a PHD to come to a conclusion. I was asking questions for you to come clear with what happened, if they did not happen that way, you just have to say NO. So, are you going to answer me, or are you going to come out with some other thoughts? He banned liao lah. How you want him to answer you? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 (edited) no leh... i not even qualified to be premium elite member hor i also jealous and greedy for foc things luckily you never ban me your choice mar.....who ask you not to become premium member.... Edited March 31, 2017 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 no leh... i not even qualified to be premium elite member hor i also jealous and greedy for foc things luckily you never ban me who are you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 your choice mar.....who ask you not to become premium member.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 clown has been banned! has been a pest from Nov stand down For the good of the bigger community, I suggest to un-ban him/her, and let him/her has his/her say. Banning will only result in a speculation of cyber bullying the newbies. Let the horse come!!! Be responsible for what post, and I want to know how responsible he/she is? An educator? The more "responsible" there is, or I think MOE sld be aware of what out students are going through. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 For the good of the bigger community, I suggest to un-ban him/her, and let him/her has his/her say. Banning will only result in a speculation of cyber bullying the newbies. Let the horse come!!! Be responsible for what post, and I want to know how responsible he/she is? An educator? The more "responsible" there is, or I think MOE sld be aware of what out students are going through. i said already LET IT GO! I watched the other fiasco and I am already aware of this behavior so no point flogging a dead horse...understand?!!! Obviously most members here can see the intent my last message on this Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 He banned liao lah. How you want him to answer you? [laugh] I asked him/her to be lifted from the ban. Cannot be fair, but at least be just to the best we can be. 没法公平, 但求公正!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 give chance to others lah whenever i need $100 ntuc vouchers, i just go meet my mp peasant go and ask they sure give one no need to come here canvass for support wah....elite go ask for voucher? Not hamper mei? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 I asked him/her to be lifted from the ban. Cannot be fair, but at least be just to the best we can be. 没法公平, 但求公正!!! 清者自清。 No need to justify one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 (edited) He banned liao lah. How you want him to answer you? [laugh] At the prata MU .... Edited March 31, 2017 by Picnic06-Biante15 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 He banned liao lah. How you want him to answer you? [laugh] Next week answer at the meet up lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 luckily you never ban me Ban you, no but you "branded" ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 no leh... i not even qualified to be premium elite member hor Same same.. bo lui to become premium member. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 actually i think i came in 2nd for the thread of the month last year, i also got some NTUC vouchers. Just saying. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 (edited) Edited March 31, 2017 by Staff69 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 @tianmo you very free hor? Can have all these observations..... create a thread called observations by tianmo la. maybe can win top thread next month too 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 Aiyo so drama de actually i think i came in 2nd for the thread of the month last year, i also got some NTUC vouchers. Just saying. U also very popular hor ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...