Congrats me! Finally 2F2Furious!

SuPerBoRed

oh ya

i was "sparring" with an ID10T remember?

PS: Not J22

when i joined, he already 2F2Furious i think

but i was faster than ah huat in terms of the time taken to reach 2F2Furious

there was a guy who was even faster but he didnt make it to 2F2Furious

he was Sabbie

nobody can beat sabbie. Fastest to score points and fastest to kana ban....

If he start a MU thread for this, confirm plus chop will get top thread of the month.

Ha ha

thats what he wants mar....so must gibe him opportunity....must support hor!

Strangely, last time when I expressed my intention to aim for the top thread half way in my COE thread, many ppl gave me dislikes and criticized me for such behaviour. Someone put comments "I just do not like your behaviour" for his dislike. I don't understand why this thread starter gets support instead.

Yes Sir !

wah...paisey.....no Sir for me hor....i oni kucing kurap!

Strangely, last time when I expressed my intention to aim for the top thread half way in my COE thread, many ppl gave me dislikes and criticized me for such behaviour. Someone put comments "I just do not like your behaviour" for his dislike. I don't understand why this thread starter gets support instead.

dont disturb other thread to get popular lor......but one thing though.....you must be popular or well-liked 1st then try this stunt.... Edited by Eviilusion

Strangely, last time when I expressed my intention to aim for the top thread half way in my COE thread, many ppl gave me dislikes and criticized me for such behaviour. Someone put comments "I just do not like your behaviour" for his dislike. I don't understand why this thread starter gets support instead.

Becoz people who know me.. know it's not wat I'm after.. I create for fun nia

If I am gunning to win those vouchers.. wld I start the thread two days before month end?

eh....we practically dont know each other and oni talk in this forum.....ask you 1 question..what are you after har?

Haha, I remember the one who got it last month also started the thread in the last one or two days actually.

wah...paisey.....no Sir for me hor....i oni kucing kurap!

dont disturb other thread to get popular lor......but one thing though.....you must be popular or well-liked 1st then try this stunt....

well, your point is noted. I'm not disturbing, but just curious, coz as I said last time, I taught my students about my story about marketing campaign. Then one month later, there is something new to this story for me to tell my students again.

its not disturbing perse....you go coe thread then talk about wanting to win thread of the month.....very ot de! OT talking crap and funny things mcfers close eyes and may join in the fray.....ot to up oneself......very very no no!

I was reading that tip.. lol.. 100sgd can buy 15sets in Malaysia hor? Still no enough.. hahaha

make like bro Tianmo lor.....winners will get free view of FnF 8 at Aeon! Lol.......April's 1st coe ballot is coming......

well, your point is noted. I'm not disturbing, but just curious, coz as I said last time, I taught my students about my story about marketing campaign. Then one month later, there is something new to this story for me to tell my students again.

seems like you have many things you dunno or don't understand ....

maybe you should also go back to school too?

Edited by Enye

its not disturbing perse....you go coe thread then talk about wanting to win thread of the month.....very ot de! OT talking crap and funny things mcfers close eyes and may join in the fray.....ot to up oneself......very very no no!

make like bro Tianmo lor.....winners will get free view of FnF 8 at Aeon! Lol.......April's 1st coe ballot is coming......