RH1667 Hypersonic March 30, 2017 Share March 30, 2017 Fast and furious 8 coming, will SPH organize free viewing for us ? ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 30, 2017 Share March 30, 2017 oh ya i was "sparring" with an ID10T remember? PS: Not J22 when i joined, he already 2F2Furious i think but i was faster than ah huat in terms of the time taken to reach 2F2Furious there was a guy who was even faster but he didnt make it to 2F2Furious he was Sabbie nobody can beat sabbie. Fastest to score points and fastest to kana ban.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic March 30, 2017 Share March 30, 2017 to celebrate his 2fast2furious status....bro @SuPerBoReD should organise a FnF 8 viewing for mcfers..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 30, 2017 Share March 30, 2017 If he start a MU thread for this, confirm plus chop will get top thread of the month. Ha ha thats what he wants mar....so must gibe him opportunity....must support hor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic March 30, 2017 Share March 30, 2017 thats what he wants mar....so must gibe him opportunity....must support hor! Yes Sir ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
wdldalian 2nd Gear March 30, 2017 Share March 30, 2017 thats what he wants mar....so must gibe him opportunity....must support hor! Strangely, last time when I expressed my intention to aim for the top thread half way in my COE thread, many ppl gave me dislikes and criticized me for such behaviour. Someone put comments "I just do not like your behaviour" for his dislike. I don't understand why this thread starter gets support instead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 30, 2017 Share March 30, 2017 (edited) Yes Sir !wah...paisey.....no Sir for me hor....i oni kucing kurap!Strangely, last time when I expressed my intention to aim for the top thread half way in my COE thread, many ppl gave me dislikes and criticized me for such behaviour. Someone put comments "I just do not like your behaviour" for his dislike. I don't understand why this thread starter gets support instead.dont disturb other thread to get popular lor......but one thing though.....you must be popular or well-liked 1st then try this stunt.... Edited March 30, 2017 by Eviilusion 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
wdldalian 2nd Gear March 30, 2017 Share March 30, 2017 i think we should all praise this post so as to prevent tianmo from getting $100 ntuc vouchers this month 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged March 30, 2017 Author Share March 30, 2017 Strangely, last time when I expressed my intention to aim for the top thread half way in my COE thread, many ppl gave me dislikes and criticized me for such behaviour. Someone put comments "I just do not like your behaviour" for his dislike. I don't understand why this thread starter gets support instead. Becoz people who know me.. know it's not wat I'm after.. I create for fun nia If I am gunning to win those vouchers.. wld I start the thread two days before month end? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 30, 2017 Share March 30, 2017 Becoz people who know me.. know it's not wat I'm after.. I create for fun nia If I am gunning to win those vouchers.. wld I start the thread two days before month end? eh....we practically dont know each other and oni talk in this forum.....ask you 1 question..what are you after har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
wdldalian 2nd Gear March 30, 2017 Share March 30, 2017 Becoz people who know me.. know it's not wat I'm after.. I create for fun nia If I am gunning to win those vouchers.. wld I start the thread two days before month end? Haha, I remember the one who got it last month also started the thread in the last one or two days actually. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged March 30, 2017 Author Share March 30, 2017 eh....we practically dont know each other and oni talk in this forum.....ask you 1 question..what are you after har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
wdldalian 2nd Gear March 30, 2017 Share March 30, 2017 wah...paisey.....no Sir for me hor....i oni kucing kurap! dont disturb other thread to get popular lor......but one thing though.....you must be popular or well-liked 1st then try this stunt.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 30, 2017 Share March 30, 2017 Kill time... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged March 30, 2017 Author Share March 30, 2017 you can Kill Bill by buying tickets to FnF 8..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 30, 2017 Share March 30, 2017 well, your point is noted. I'm not disturbing, but just curious, coz as I said last time, I taught my students about my story about marketing campaign. Then one month later, there is something new to this story for me to tell my students again.its not disturbing perse....you go coe thread then talk about wanting to win thread of the month.....very ot de! OT talking crap and funny things mcfers close eyes and may join in the fray.....ot to up oneself......very very no no!I was reading that tip.. lol.. 100sgd can buy 15sets in Malaysia hor? Still no enough.. hahahamake like bro Tianmo lor.....winners will get free view of FnF 8 at Aeon! Lol.......April's 1st coe ballot is coming...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic March 30, 2017 Share March 30, 2017 (edited) well, your point is noted. I'm not disturbing, but just curious, coz as I said last time, I taught my students about my story about marketing campaign. Then one month later, there is something new to this story for me to tell my students again.seems like you have many things you dunno or don't understand .... maybe you should also go back to school too? Edited March 30, 2017 by Enye 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged March 30, 2017 Author Share March 30, 2017 its not disturbing perse....you go coe thread then talk about wanting to win thread of the month.....very ot de! OT talking crap and funny things mcfers close eyes and may join in the fray.....ot to up oneself......very very no no! make like bro Tianmo lor.....winners will get free view of FnF 8 at Aeon! Lol.......April's 1st coe ballot is coming...... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...