Jman888 Moderator November 14, 2017 Share November 14, 2017 (edited) I like Apple stuff. Have used 4S, 5S & now 6S, ipad pro & mac air. Was disappointed when IP7 came out n they took away the headphone jack for the lamest reasons. Lagi disappointed at IP8 as it looked obsolete the minutebit came out. IP X felt like a product rushed out so that they could have a 10th anniversary thingy for the fanbois to get wet dreams. Wtf, bezeless means cannot hv home button n headphone jack? Samsung is showing the way it should be done ip x feel like a rushed out?? I think ip 8 is but ip x definitely has been on the drawing board even before ip 7. Edited November 14, 2017 by Jman888 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic November 14, 2017 Share November 14, 2017 ip x feel like a rushed out?? I think ip 8 is but ip x definitely has been on the drawing board even before ip 7.Since when has apple launched 2 iphones within 3 mths of each other? Chun chun end 2017 somemore juz in time to mark the 10 anniversary? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic November 14, 2017 Share November 14, 2017 Since when has apple launched 2 iphones within 3 mths of each other? Chun chun end 2017 somemore juz in time to mark the 10 anniversary? It's not rushed out la. They have planned it many years ago. It's more of the problems developing the phone that cause the delay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic November 21, 2017 Share November 21, 2017 Ok, FR on the S8 after trying it out for a week. Final verdict? Going to stick to my 6S+........LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 21, 2017 Share November 21, 2017 Ok, FR on the S8 after trying it out for a week. Final verdict? Going to stick to my 6S+........LOL huh... S8 not good? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 21, 2017 Share November 21, 2017 Ok, FR on the S8 after trying it out for a week. Final verdict? Going to stick to my 6S+........LOL you are dinosaur lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic November 21, 2017 Share November 21, 2017 huh... S8 not good?All said n done, IOS still smoother than android + touchwiz lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 21, 2017 Share November 21, 2017 All said n done, IOS still smoother than android + touchwiz lah cant deny that haha... but i'm too used to Android. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 28, 2017 Share November 28, 2017 after Samsung mocks Apple https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s8AmkizQ39s now kena mock by Motorola https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=33&v=Dw7verGkl5c Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 28, 2017 Share November 28, 2017 cant deny that haha... but i'm too used to Android.N8 not bad la ... fast . Just ex. Can do ocr .. thats useful 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 28, 2017 Author Share November 28, 2017 All said n done, IOS still smoother than android + touchwiz lahSo what u going to do when your ip6s up lorry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 28, 2017 Share November 28, 2017 N8 not bad la ... fast . Just ex. Can do ocr .. thats useful but iphoneX still more ex? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 28, 2017 Share November 28, 2017 but iphoneX still more ex? yes , thats for rich people that cannot do complicated stuff Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 28, 2017 Share November 28, 2017 yes , thats for rich people that cannot do complicated stuff ouchhh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged November 28, 2017 Share November 28, 2017 yes , thats for rich people that cannot do complicated stuff Now now. Don’t lie. You got that Note8 so you can use that stylus to compensate right 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic November 28, 2017 Share November 28, 2017 So what u going to do when your ip6s up lorry.Bo pian. Move to the X Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 28, 2017 Share November 28, 2017 Bo pian. Move to the XWelcum to da hood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic November 28, 2017 Share November 28, 2017 Welcum to da hood ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...