Help Needed: Research on car buyers and sellers

BabyBlade

I...I...I.... :nosepick:  very shy lah   :shy:

I don't know what to say   :secret-laugh:   only knows stomping my foot      [bounce2]

Good enough!

I think you just caused many people to give up the survey. ha ha ha  

alamak ! [shocked]

looking for un-submit button nao ...  :a-panic:

I filled the form.............then the below terms and condition was conducting the interview within office hours. Like that I have to take leave just for this interview............dont want liao.

Interviews at MU by BB .......... queue from prata shop (Jurong) to durian stall (Woodlands) confirmed.

I filled the form.............then the below terms and condition was conducting the interview within office hours. Like that I have to take leave just for this interview............dont want liao.

Next time the fine prints need to be smaller hahaha. 

here all aiming for face to face interview over dinner with the goddess BB lah

I dont mind doing the survey. If got online version and no need face to face, would be better.

lao eh.. watever font size i still read hor...  to me..  if selected.. they will have to call to schedule the time.. which.. i think just try and accomodate lor...  free account to tcss... juz trying to gibe something back .. 

HI GUYS,

I need your help. We are looking for active users of sgCarMart to find out how you use our service. If you are interested in taking part in our user study, please click on the link below and fill up the form.

10 participants will be shortlisted for an interview at SPH News Centre. Those who complete the face-to-face interview will receive a $30 cashcard.

If you are keen, please click on this link for more info:

http://win.asiaone.com/sgcarmart/

Done!

I read your 4 words first sentence, and went straight to the link. For you only ok.  :wub:  [inlove]  [:p]

But if I not selected, not my problem liao ah.  [:p]

Done!

I read your 4 words first sentence, and went straight to the link. For you only ok. :wub:[inlove][:p]

But if I not selected, not my problem liao ah. [:p]

boss...dont potong my jalan...

lao eh.. watever font size i still read hor...  to me..  if selected.. they will have to call to schedule the time.. which.. i think just try and accomodate lor...  free account to tcss... juz trying to gibe something back .. 

Thank you for the support!

Now time to think of what you dislike about sgCarMart and then unleash it on the "interviewer".  [laugh]

Done!

I read your 4 words first sentence, and went straight to the link. For you only ok.  :wub:  [inlove]  [:p]

But if I not selected, not my problem liao ah.  [:p]

Hahaha. Thank you! 

Please rope in your kakis as well.  :a-admin:

hahaha.....jalan jalan with BB ok de....but Panigale....i am her 1st pillion...

Hahaha. Thank you! 

Please rope in your kakis as well.  :a-admin:

I say 1000 times, not enough to BB say 1 time.  <_<  [laugh]  [laugh]

Hahaha. Thank you!

Please rope in your kakis as well. :a-admin:

Sorry bro. Single seater, no pillion footpegs. :a-t2622:

nevermind still can.....i know some bike like hurricane and fireblade the foot rest can be folded and hidden. If dont have also i dont mind.....single seater oso i dont mind....lol

Hahaha. Thank you!

Please rope in your kakis as well. :a-admin:

Sorry bro. Single seater, no pillion footpegs. :a-t2622:

nevermind still can.....i know some bike like hurricane and fireblade the foot rest can be folded and hidden. If dont have also i dont mind.....single seater oso i dont mind....lol

Wah. You can say it is not worth it but insulting is kinda harsh don't you think?

The $30 is informed to us upfront and we can choose whether or not we wanna attend....

It's MIW-derived reasoning.

An affront to one's dignity = an insult.

Money = dignity.

QED. :D