Guess COE correctly and win prata from TM.

Tianmo

On 3/21/2017 at 7:36 AM, Tianmo said:

You KNN, got put like no put, if you win is CCB cfm is kelong to the MAX!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

wah.....if i win many waiting by the fence guys will shout a resounding yes.......can afford buy car liao!

  On 3/21/2017 at 7:41 AM, Tianmo said:

They miss you mah, and calling you to come and guess COE bidding numbers.. [inlove]  :wub:  [laugh]

Guess correctly I send a photo of my bike so they can frame up put on their wall.

On 3/21/2017 at 7:45 AM, Aaronlkl said:

When I saw the thread title Prata, 1st thing that comes to my mind is lightning [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I'm not even joking... [grin]

politics not welcome, please!!!

On 3/21/2017 at 7:46 AM, BabyBlade said:

Guess correctly I send a photo of my bike so they can frame up put on their wall.

you want to put some figures here? Many ppl waiting you know.  [inlove]  :wub:  [laugh]

On 3/21/2017 at 7:49 AM, Tianmo said:

you want to put some figures here? Many ppl waiting you know.  [inlove]  :wub:  [laugh]

Knn.

$4.50 you wanna date girl?

aiya.. so many people here willing to travel to the scotland lake..  

you show up one time.. no one will pester you liao... 

Cartoon-Character-Mutley-Laughing.gif

On 3/21/2017 at 7:54 AM, Kusje said:

Knn.

$4.50 you wanna date girl?

KNN, why must you think of all girls only go out base on money value one. Many nice girls are not so shallow one hor. For all you know, most dont even notice the $4.50. 

if you are in the picture , i will put your picture on my wall too  :XD:

• Praise 14

On 3/21/2017 at 8:32 AM, BabyBlade said:

$4.50 for one prata where got enough?

if you win, cfm chop the other 4 will upsize for you.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

On 3/21/2017 at 8:40 AM, Tianmo said:

if you win, cfm chop the other 4 will upsize for you. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Thanks for the generosity Bro. How's your sex life recently?

@tianmo bro...  

what if i get everyone to standardize the exact same answers... would you blanja all??  [lipsrsealed]  :XD:

for your sake.. i will try very hard to convince everyone else to give up once doggie submit her answer... so only she can win! swee bo? 

On 3/21/2017 at 9:08 AM, SuPerBoRed said:

@tianmo bro...  

what if i get everyone to standardize the exact same answers... would you blanja all??  [lipsrsealed]  :XD:

for your sake.. i will try very hard to convince everyone else to give up once doggie submit her answer... so only she can win! swee bo? 

wah... SIA balu kanna fined $$$ for ba-kat'ing with other airlines on cargo fees hor. 

Later we listen to you all kanna CCS MCF warning... 

almost missed your hidden message. ok lah, we 成人之美。and there's not supposed to be any negative connotation with these 4 words hor  [laugh]

oh, btw, bro, i gave my guess liao... so far topped the chart for motorbikes too  [cool]