Guess COE correctly and win prata from TM.

Tianmo

NEX level 2 got one prata shop. Always full of peoples eating prata. @Tianmo has to be there early to chope seat & table.......

Car park  big big ... :a-good:

NEX parking is crazy lah...the car park design alone is a big flop

Closed leow. Now at Gillman Barracks :D

Sure or not .. [sweatdrop]

Quite some time haven't been there . :wut:

But Sat evening after 8.30 pm should be OK ... [:)]

Less cars and the prata shop opens till 1.00am.. ^_^

Agree with you on the design. Fail. I was just chatting with your old flame Ling and asked what color panty she wearing today. Lol.

i guess u guys go at dinner time. or weekends.

While i go for weekday lunch or random times during the morning or afternoon when I used to go neesoon camp.

I used to dislike tofu when i last ate there, maybe i'll go try there some day again since I'm quite ok with tofu nowadays lol.

saturday night leh.

There's nowhere with many parking lots.  [laugh]

Got la..

That's why I suggested Ghim Moh or ABC or Jurong..

All next to parking, but it's bro TM's show. 

The prata's at Springleaf are pretty crispy..

Just that the LTA is very on the ball ..

Got la..

That's why I suggested Ghim Moh or ABC or Jurong..

All next to parking, but it's bro TM's show. 

The prata's at Springleaf are pretty crispy..

Just that the LTA is very on the ball ..

We had one in Jurong, we had another in town. So I think we sld move away and do the MU somewhere else, this is to be fair to other members who want to join but cant because of location.

I dont do it for my own convenience, or any agenda, as much as I know things can never be fair, my wish is to be as just as possible. 

We had one in Jurong, we had another in town. So I think we sld move away and do the MU somewhere else, this is to be fair to other members who want to join but cant because of location.

I dont do it for my own convenience, or any agenda, as much as I know things can never be fair, my wish is to be as just as possible. 

Yes sir

Spread the love and prata  :wub:

Invite all the bros, including all poor bros on the merged list thread too... we can drown our sorrows in teh tarik and choke down the murtabaks too  :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Of course we all know you try to be as just as possible. 

Eventually, the MU will be in GL  east side right ?  [laugh]

we can drown our sorrows in teh tarik and choke down the murtabaks too  :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Cannot imagine what happen if after that drink a big bottle of coke  :grin:

Of course we all know you try to be as just as possible. 

Eventually, the MU will be in GL  east side right ?  [laugh]

Eventually, it shall be in the North!!!

Up North, across the bridge !!!

have your passport handy. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

Steady [thumbsup]

Things might be quite different if I were younger but fact is...I'm into my 6th COE now and counting [sweatdrop]

Things are better now. I vividly remembered I got to take a week's leave to take care of her by myself when she was slightly over a month old. It was very bad of me but I must confess that I almost committed infanticide [lipsrsealed]

wah... 50+ still so brave to have a kid  [thumbsup]