Guess COE correctly and win prata from TM.

Tianmo

Steady [thumbsup]

Things might be quite different if I were younger but fact is...I'm into my 6th COE now and counting [sweatdrop]

Things are better now. I vividly remembered I got to take a week's leave to take care of her by myself when she was slightly over a month old. It was very bad of me but I must confess that I almost committed infanticide [lipsrsealed]

Wah ok. Yeah i always had the impression you not young punk.

I know. I did some things i'm not proud of when they wouldn't stop crying.

That's why i usually let my wife handle them when they are younger.

At least older, the patterns i can handle better.

Ok guys, here it is, I am waiting for all winners to reply me, once we have 3 out of 5 agreeable on date and time, I shall start a MU thread. Cheers. 

8 Apirl 2017, next Sat evening,

7pm start till late

Springleaf prata @ Springleaf Garden, 

1 Thong Soon Ave, S787431

Oei......... since you already blanjar them prata, why don't you include Uber fare also. :a-m1212:

Like that every bodies no worries of parking problem .   :a-happy:

Wah ok. Yeah i always had the impression you not young punk.

I know. I did some things i'm not proud of when they wouldn't stop crying.

That's why i usually let my wife handle them when they are younger.

At least older, the patterns i can handle better.

Can fully identify with what you've been thru...

Oei......... since you already blanjar them prata, why don't you include Uber fare also. :a-m1212:

Like that every bodies no worries of parking problem .   :a-happy:

Might as well ask TM to cover all summonses issued for every car and throw in a free T-shirt for guessing the number of summonses correctly [flowerface]

Edited by Chickenfarm

Might as well ask TM to cover all summonses issued for every car and throw in a free T-shirt for guessing the number of summonses correctly [flowerface]

:a-m1212:  :a-m1212:  :a-m1212:  :a-m1212:  :a-m1212:

Tell you guys a tip.

Just park along springleaf road or once u turn into springleaf road, turn right into springleaf walk.

Best place to park for Prata place.

Too low yield for parking wardens to come ka jiao.

they are owned by 2 brothers.

Hmm, for TM, I shall call 1800-lta-fine [laugh] Edited by Mason016

Ok guys, here it is, I am waiting for all winners to reply me, once we have 3 out of 5 agreeable on date and time, I shall start a MU thread. Cheers.

7pm start till late

Jialat. I don't think many people will be free on 8 Apirl.

7pm start till late

Got second round? Watch soccer, massage, play mahjong..

Springleaf is a prime spot for the cops..

So please do not park right outside the prata place.. unless you feel like donating money to LTA..

either park much further inside or use the area closer to the Yong Tau Foo place or Shell station. 

BTW that Ampang Yong Tau Foo is awesome, just that they usually end by 6pm or so.

Actually not necessary eat prata la, can go somewhere with plenty of parking lots and eat something else. The price of cos remains the same. Like kallang leisure Park.

Edited by Ingenius

Springleaf is a prime spot for the cops..

So please do not park right outside the prata place.. unless you feel like donating money to LTA..

either park much further inside or use the area closer to the Yong Tau Foo place or Shell station. 

BTW that Ampang Yong Tau Foo is awesome, just that they usually end by 6pm or so.

i guess u guys go at dinner time. or weekends.

While i go for weekday lunch or random times during the morning or afternoon when I used to go neesoon camp.

I used to dislike tofu when i last ate there, maybe i'll go try there some day again since I'm quite ok with tofu nowadays lol.

Actually not necessary eat prata la, can go somewhere with plenty of parking lots and eat something else. The price of cos remains the same. Like kallang leisure Park.

saturday night leh.

There's nowhere with many parking lots.  [laugh]

Can fully identify with what you've been thru...

Yes Sir ...

post-21853-0-46538600-1490850254.jpg

Hmmm....... Go Handlebar at Sembawang ... [sly]

saturday night leh.

There's nowhere with many parking lots.  [laugh]

NEX level 2 got one prata shop. Always full of peoples eating prata. @Tianmo has to be there early to chope seat & table.......

Car park  big big ... :a-good:

Can also watch [gorgeous]    [gorgeous]   walking pass 

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15