TangoElite 6th Gear March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 good thread, here are my two cents: all green Cat A $49,898 Cat B $52,898 Cat C $48,898 Cat D $ 6,898 Cat E $51,898 ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 On 3/20/2017 at 3:15 PM, Tianmo said: lai lai lai, for the fun of it only. Let's have a game of COE guessing, the winner of each category shall win a prata meal and a kopi ( worth $4.50 ) from Tianmo. Guessing starts now and shall end on 27 March 2017 at 1159hrs. Result base on onemotoring announcement on 29 March 1600hrs. The nearest to the last dollar wins. All are welcome, however there will only be 5 winners. Please no cock talking here, posting of your guess only, for COE discussion pls refer to http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2704631-29-mar-2017-is-the-next-coe-bid/ ok my guess Cat A $50,889 Cat B $53,299 Cat C $49,003 Cat D $7489 Cat E $53004 Huat ah!!! bro...if get 2/5 correct wins teh tarik....can? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 Cat A $52,088 Cat B $54,089 Cat C $48,888 Cat D $7,788 Cat E $55,099 If i win, i want " Teh-ni " 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 Join In the fun too!! Cat A $51686 Cat B $52885 Cat C $48799 Cat D $7285 Cat E $52860 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 On 3/21/2017 at 1:25 AM, Eviilusion said: bro...if get 2/5 correct wins teh tarik....can? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 On 3/21/2017 at 1:57 AM, Blueray said: Its each category. So if one bright spark aim all 5 correctly one shot one kill he and Tianmo will be eating with each other. wah.....altogether 5 prata 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 On 3/21/2017 at 1:52 AM, RH1667 said: Cat A $52,088 Cat B $54,089 Cat C $48,888 Cat D $7,788 Cat E $55,099 If i win, i want " Teh-ni " You want win teh-ni from sponsor?? i wish you win one cat... so i will go.. just to see you teh his ni... im waiting for all the bets to be in... consolidate... then place my bet at 1158 On 3/21/2017 at 2:00 AM, Eviilusion said: wah.....altogether 5 prata 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 On 3/21/2017 at 2:05 AM, SuPerBoRed said: You want win teh-ni from sponsor?? i wish you win one cat... so i will go.. just to see you teh his ni... im waiting for all the bets to be in... consolidate... then place my bet at 1158 you do realize @tianmo also got place bets right? wat are the odds of him eating with himself.. himself .. himself .. himself and himself? that will be a lonely table... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 If sgt win, can eat lor mai gai instead? Cat A $53,001 Cat B $53,288 Cat C $50,101 Cat D $7588 Cat E $53667 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 On 3/21/2017 at 2:05 AM, SuPerBoRed said: You want win teh-ni from sponsor?? i wish you win one cat... so i will go.. just to see you teh his ni... im waiting for all the bets to be in... consolidate... then place my bet at 1158 you do realize @tianmo also got place bets right? wat are the odds of him eating with himself.. himself .. himself .. himself and himself? Don't worry, whoever wins, we support! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 All the guess now are purely guesses right? I recommend a little bit more scientific: see weekend showrooms got crowd or not then decide also not late 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 On 3/21/2017 at 1:57 AM, Blueray said: Its each category. So if one bright spark aim all 5 correctly one shot one kill he and Tianmo will be eating with each other. As long as they are not eating each other. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 On 3/21/2017 at 2:15 AM, Atrecord said: All the guess now are purely guesses right? I recommend a little bit more scientific: see weekend showrooms got crowd or not then decide also not late Like that i recommend statistic liao, what happen to all the charts and table and whatever ??? Nowadays, only " SE " come into COE thread, all the analyst disappear liao. On 3/21/2017 at 2:05 AM, SuPerBoRed said: You want win teh-ni from sponsor?? i wish you win one cat... so i will go.. just to see you teh his ni... Ha ha ha, ok. If he buy me ' teh-ni ", i can share it with you. if he let me " teh-his-ni ", we will show you 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 On 3/21/2017 at 12:38 AM, Blueray said: Cat A $50,989 Cat B $53,309 Cat C $49,000 Cat D $7400 Cat E $53,109 买定离手 2 x egg + onion + 1 x teh halia. Kenna lah like that @Tianmo....... later people ask got free parking included or not??? or he just give discounted Groupon voucher Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 TS oredi said no tcss liao, u all still come in n stir, asking for ban sibo.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 (edited) okok so far the stats cat A 49549(fuelsaver) to 53001 (nutty) cat B 51000 (The rock) to 54888 (toothierabbit) cat C 48308 (ben5266) to 50888 (toothierabbit) bikes 6898 (tangoelite) to 7888 (toothierabbit) Open 51898 (tangoelite) to 55099 (rh1667) Edited March 21, 2017 by SuPerBoRed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 On 3/21/2017 at 2:26 AM, BanCoe said: Kenna lah like that @Tianmo....... later people ask got free parking included or not??? or he just give discounted Groupon voucher No scare no scare, in TS's thread, where got no TCSS one? ha ha ha 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 On 3/21/2017 at 2:22 AM, RH1667 said: Like that i recommend statistic liao, what happen to all the charts and table and whatever ??? Nowadays, only " SE " come into COE thread, all the analyst disappear liao. Ha ha ha, ok. If he buy me ' teh-ni ", i can share it with you. if he let me " teh-his-ni ", we will show you Must be the analysts were all fired up cos they were getting ready to buy car mah, so must analyse carefully to time it well. Then once bought, bo stamina to carry on lah, since it's no mean feat... It's just like years ago in univ, one female classmate was lamenting that her bf before they went steady, was so loving and attentive. And she asked me why guys after successfully wooing a girl, will not be so attentive anymore... Then i asked her: before the exams, got studied very hard right, even never slept? To which she said 'of course'. Then i followed: after exams you got continued to do the same boh? Then she laughed... OK OK, before kanna said i OT too much, i just tikam tikam for fun ok... Cat A $50,588 Cat B $52,489 Cat C $49,288 Cat D $8,088 Cat E $52,899 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...