Tianmo Hypersonic March 24, 2017 Author Share March 24, 2017 By the way I think we should close bids at 1000 So no one can submit last minute bids? Bro, we are closing at noon on monday leh, base on posting time, so any guesses (which i dont think will have any) after 12.01pm is DQ lor. Chances of last min submission is slim, even if have also wont see any movement until Wed afternoon. Relac lah. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic March 24, 2017 Share March 24, 2017 bet $4.50 in exchange to potentially meet female mcfers and win $100 ntuc vouchers only my 瑜哥哥 brilliant strategist can think of it 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic March 24, 2017 Share March 24, 2017 Bro, we are closing at noon on monday leh, base on posting time, so any guesses (which i dont think will have any) after 12.01pm is DQ lor. Chances of last min submission is slim, even if have also wont see any movement until Wed afternoon. Relac lah. Roger sirNo move time: 1200 hours. Then prata time after final re org at 1600h 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 24, 2017 Author Share March 24, 2017 bet $4.50 in exchange to potentially meet female mcfers and win $100 ntuc vouchers only my 瑜哥哥 brilliant strategist can think of it 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic March 24, 2017 Share March 24, 2017 wah lau, é¿äº®, why must you always pecah my lobang one? Give me chance leh. you no scared i follow you $4.50 and up you 1 roast pigeon har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 24, 2017 Author Share March 24, 2017 you no scared i follow you $4.50 and up you 1 roast pigeon har? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic March 24, 2017 Share March 24, 2017 soldier cum general block, water come earth cover. Scare also must push ahead what. I also can go try my luck with your $4.50 plus roast pigeon mah, and then we start the ball rolling. Good thing actually you know. Looking forward to the ball rolling to roast goose. Ha ha ha 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 24, 2017 Author Share March 24, 2017 Looking forward to the ball rolling to roast goose. Ha ha ha This one must summon these ppl to cum and see, @enye 阿亮, @pinobii, @sunny and of course my VP PR and Marketing consultant @RH1667. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear March 24, 2017 Share March 24, 2017 Cat A $1 Cat B $1 Cat C $1 Cat D this,ok FOC Cat E $1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic March 24, 2017 Share March 24, 2017 (edited) This one must summon these ppl to cum and see, @enye 阿亮, @pinobii, @sunny and of course my VP PR and Marketing consultant @RH1667. Yes Sir, VICE President I " cum-ed " for the roast goose! Ha ha ha Next round elite up the prize to add pigeon, end April VP up the prize to roast chicken/ duck, early May elite maybe will up the prize to roast goose Liao, yeah ! Edited March 24, 2017 by RH1667 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 24, 2017 Author Share March 24, 2017 No new addition today, update same as yesterday. As of 24 March 2017, 2228hrs, these are the numbers. Please check and double confirm it yourselves. Take note there are 2 pages in the PDF file, pls scroll down for page 2. coe guessing march 2017 (24-3).pdf The odds are now 1:31 1:31 1:28 1:29 1:28 And the final countdown .. https://www.timeandd...36&font=cursive 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic March 24, 2017 Share March 24, 2017 Looking forward to the ball rolling to roast goose. Ha ha ha没到紧要关头,cannot anyhow show hand, 以免惹来麻烦。 many weirdos with goose fetish around in mcf 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged March 24, 2017 Share March 24, 2017 soldier cum general block, water come earth cover. Scare also must push ahead what. I also can go try my luck with your $4.50 plus roast pigeon mah, and then we start the ball rolling. Good thing actually you know. You and 阿亮, 万事俱备只欠东风 And this 东风 is @pinobii 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 26, 2017 Author Share March 26, 2017 No new addition, update remain unchanged. We shall close the guessing tomorrow, 27 March 2017 at 1159hrs. As of 26 March 2017, 1135hrs, these are the numbers. Please check and double confirm it yourselves. Take note there are 2 pages in the PDF file, pls scroll down for page 2. coe guessing march 2017(26-3).pdf The odds are now 1:31 1:31 1:28 1:29 1:28 And the final countdown .. https://www.timeandd...36&font=cursive 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 26, 2017 Author Share March 26, 2017 (edited) You and 阿亮, 万事俱备只欠东风 And this 东风 is @pinobii this one more like 西北风.... Edited March 26, 2017 by Tianmo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged March 27, 2017 Share March 27, 2017 In 2hrs or so... is the cut off time! any late entries.. better quick leg quick hand!!!! gd luck! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic March 27, 2017 Share March 27, 2017 this one more like 西åé£.... Calling VICE President!! Closing gate soon ol ........ Busy preparing prata?? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic March 27, 2017 Share March 27, 2017 买定离手 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...