Guess COE correctly and win prata from TM.

Tianmo

KNN, suddenly so active here, I thought thread dead after last night. 

No wonder I whole body itchy, that CCB pu bor @bismarck, must throw one kopi bao at him!!! [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Can I request teh c kosong bao instead?  [:p]  [laugh]

Tianmo, after this round of guessing for prata, will you be organising another Guess-the-COE? Can the prize be a prata session cum Bluewave massage session cum La Sup Bar session in Johor? Confirm all male MCF will bump ur thread to top and help u win NTUC vouchers  [laugh]

Can also go in WOT and clear carbon from ur angmoh eng kong too at the same time

A suggestion nia, dun F me.  

Sound like a great idea, but must less off the guess-the-coe liao. Good thing One time is enough.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

But if got other ppl want do a 2nd one, cfm I sure will want to go.  [:p]

Can I request teh c kosong bao instead?  [:p]  [laugh]

as long as you................... stand there ..........let me throw.............you can request ............for any bao!!! [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

as long as you................... stand there ..........let me throw.............you can request ............for any bao!!! [:p][laugh][laugh]

Bro 1667 will come in soon to ask for nei bao

As of 23 March 2017, 2341hrs, these are the numbers. Please check and double confirm it yourselves.  Take note there are 2 pages in the PDF file, pls scroll down for page 2.   [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh] 

coe guessing march 2017 (23-3).pdf

The odds are now

1:31

1:28

1:29

[thumbsup]

And the final countdown .. ^_^ 

https://www.timeandd...36&font=cursive

Edited by Tianmo

As of 23 March 2017, 2341hrs, these are the numbers. Please check and double confirm it yourselves. Take note there are 2 pages in the PDF file, pls scroll down for page 2. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

coe guessing march 2017 (23-3).pdf

The odds are now

[thumbsup]

So much effort! Respect.

As of 23 March 2017, 2341hrs, these are the numbers. Please check and double confirm it yourselves.  Take note there are 2 pages in the PDF file, pls scroll down for page 2.   [laugh] 

attachicon.gifcoe guessing march 2017 (23-3).pdf

The odds are now

[thumbsup]

Aye..... bro, can give nice ToTo number or not for Monday $7 million draw..... :a-happy:

The number above CMI :XD:

as long as you................... stand there ..........let me throw.............you can request ............for any bao!!! [:p][laugh][laugh]

Like that I not just pu bor but also kum gong Liao [laugh]

So much effort! Respect.

I  start and ppl support, cannot let ppl down mah. At least must have a proper ending.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

i already guess 2 cats nia....

A cat= $5000

D cat= $1000

The rest i not interested cause no money buy big car and i no have transport business....

KNN, your $5000 and $1000 updated liao hor, no say I no do it for you!! [:p][laugh][laugh]

thank you thank you...if kana i buy 2 prata kosong and 1 teh tarik for you....you only....

thank you thank you...if kana i buy 2 prata kosong and 1 teh tarik for you....you only....ððð

Bro you want durian ah ........ COEs crashing soon liddat. I also quickly queue at ATM to submit bid ...... haha

thank you thank you...if kana i buy 2 prata kosong and 1 teh tarik for you....you only....

BTW, there's a new Enaq prata:

Ghim Moh market area.

So parking is easy and there's durians next door, and duck, hor fun etc etc..

More central too...

Address: 21 Ghim Moh Rd, Singapore 270021
Phone: 6899 0842
Hours: Open today · 9AM–8PM