Ingenius Turbocharged March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 wah, swee!! this link sld be refresh every morning mah!!! Agree. I volunteer you to refresh every morning. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 what talking you? you talk like a no talk leh? If I quote my predictions, and I lose, people here happy and will have a higher chance to get Prata from you. If I win, Singaporeans will be damn happy. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 22, 2017 Author Share March 22, 2017 (edited) Agree. I volunteer you to refresh every morning. 问题不大, I can just refresh it with the PDF file in a same post every morning. Edited March 22, 2017 by Tianmo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 é®é¢ä¸å¤§, I can just refresh it with the PDF file in a same post every morning. That's the way of the mcf spirit to go man! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 as long as you willing to meet him for prata he will pick u up at anywhere anytime ... even 4/5 am in the morning also can don't even need to win some silly coe guessing contest on mcf 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 Eh u don't forget to help chase for roost goose hor 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 22, 2017 Author Share March 22, 2017 As of 22 March 2017, 2011hrs, these are the numbers. Please check and double confirm it yourselves. coe guessing march 2017(22-3).pdf The odds are now 1:23 1:24 1:22 1:22 1:22 and the final countdown .. https://www.timeandd...36&font=cursive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 As of 22 March 2017, 2011hrs, these are the numbers. Please check and double confirm it yourselves. coe guessing march 2017(22-3).pdf The odds are now 1:23 1:24 1:22 1:22 1:22 and the final countdown .. https://www.timeandd...36&font=cursive You really "kut lat"... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 More central venue: ABC market.. there's prata, and very very good coffee - Hylam Coffee.. Parking is plentiful too. Lots of other types of food available.. Adam Road has prata and lots of food, easy parking too. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 More central venue: ABC market.. there's prata, and very very good coffee - Hylam Coffee.. Parking is plentiful too. Lots of other types of food available.. Adam Road has prata and lots of food, easy parking too. If Adam Road then I want kambing soup instead of prata liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 22, 2017 Author Share March 22, 2017 You really "kut lat"... So many buddies support me, how can I not "kut lat"!!! The success of this game depends on everyone, and my duty not to fail it. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qOWfz7ZN6PE remind me of this show 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 agar agar lah, 1 egg prata is $2, 1 kosong is $1, kopi $1.20, there about lor. So far I see most ppl is order 1 egg, 1 kosong and kopi/teh, so take as a guide lor. I put a lower value, later upsize ppl happy mah. Cannot be winner want eat 3 egg prata I say no right. if i tio i bring my own egg.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 This thread is just an excuse for @Tianmo to talk cock, organise MU and trying to win thread of the month 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 This thread is just an excuse for @Tianmo to talk cock, organise MU and trying to win thread of the month you forgot to add : -- invite female MCF member out for kopi 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 More central venue: ABC market.. there's prata, and very very good coffee - Hylam Coffee.. Parking is plentiful too. Lots of other types of food available.. Adam Road has prata and lots of food, easy parking too. If at these places, i just want the ' teh-ni " and i will buy my own food! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 This thread is just an excuse for @Tianmo to talk cock, organise MU and trying to win thread of the month i think so too ok lah, have to admit that it is quite deserving, a novel idea and makes COE day more interesting in here but he have to spend $22.50 to bribe his way to win thread of the month unless he guess all five correctly himself, then he no need pay 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 @Tianmo tio sexposed liao.$4.50 x 5 = $22.50.Win thread of the month still got spare change to lup 1 carton of tiger beer from NTUC. This thread is just an excuse for @Tianmo to talk cock, organise MU and trying to win thread of the month ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...