therock Supersonic March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 Name and shame the food wasters.. Latrine and cookhouse duty for 2 months.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 My guess is 3 kosong (Assuming $1 each) + 1 Teh tarik ($1.50). Swee swee $4.50. But then again, there can be many permutations. He ( @tianmo ) said $4.50 for winners of each CAT hor ... . So all the 5 winners share $4.50 worth of prata. never says "each" winner will receive $4.50 ... so order anything more, self pay .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 He ( @tianmo ) said $4.50 for winners of each CAT hor ... . So all the 5 winners share $4.50 worth of prata. never says "each" winner will receive $4.50 ... so order anything more, self pay .. Wah... 5 Categories means each category $0.90.. Enough for Kopi O only. Others ownself pay hor!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 last time 50 cent can buy 1 kosong $4.50 can buy nine kosong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 last time 50 cent can buy 1 kosong $4.50 can buy nine kosong We are ranked the most expensive city in the world 4th year in a row for a reason wor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 KNN, mai kong bro bro limbey no give you special, if you win, I give you "eat all you can prata, tulang and teh halia", swee boh? but eat there no tabao hor, and pls dont waste food, if you throw out, I take weighting machine and charge you by the gram. Lets MU this Friday evening and I balanjar you all kind of prata, Only if you can eat cheese prata, paper prata, strawberry prata, chocolate prata, peanut butter prata .... etc.. No takeaway or bring along friends, only your wife can ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 22, 2017 Author Share March 22, 2017 He ( @tianmo ) said $4.50 for winners of each CAT hor ... . So all the 5 winners share $4.50 worth of prata. never says "each" winner will receive $4.50 ... so order anything more, self pay .. CCB, you really no go to school ah? "the winner of each category shall win a prata meal and a kopi' You want to cum here 砸场 is it? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 We are ranked the most expensive city in the world 4th year in a row for a reason wor.. yes, the reason is kosong prata increase 60% from 50cent to 80cent Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 this thread is degenerating into a prata eating contest 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 22, 2017 Author Share March 22, 2017 Lets MU this Friday evening and I balanjar you all kind of prata, Only if you can eat cheese prata, paper prata, strawberry prata, chocolate prata, peanut butter prata .... etc.. No takeaway or bring along friends, only your wife can ... Ok on, you whatsapp me place and time! i bring along "wives of the day". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 (edited) CCB, you really no go to school ah? "the winner of each category shall win a prata meal and a kopi' You want to cum here 砸场 is it? 'a' prata and 'a' kopi, kiam kana .. You come with me, no need to make any guess, smelly smelly 5 eggs prata with onion and 5 kosong and 2 bottles of tiger beer just for you ... Edited March 22, 2017 by Picnic06-Biante15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 22, 2017 Author Share March 22, 2017 last time 50 cent can buy 1 kosong $4.50 can buy nine kosong when I was a boy, kosong was 25 cents, and egg prata 50 cents. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 (edited) What's the crowd situation at the showrooms? Am recalibrating. Edited March 22, 2017 by Ingenius Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 I see. Don't think anyone will eat three La. Shall await 27 March result, is fun. I will eat three ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 when I was a boy, kosong was 25 cents, and egg prata 50 cents. at that time COE haven't existed yet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 Ok on, you whatsapp me place and time! i bring along "wives of the day". You got eat 'masala tolsay' ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 when I was a boy, kosong was 25 cents, and egg prata 50 cents. ex leow lor ... my time, kosong only 10c, egg 20c ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 22, 2017 Author Share March 22, 2017 What's the crowd situation at the showrooms? Am recalibrating. this one must go ask in the main COE thread liao, over there mayb more intelligence moving on the ground. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...