Tianmo Hypersonic March 20, 2017 Share March 20, 2017 (edited) lai lai lai, for the fun of it only. Let's have a game of COE guessing, the winner of each category shall win a prata meal and a kopi ( worth $4.50 ) from Tianmo. Guessing starts now and shall end on 27 March 2017 at 1159hrs. Result base on onemotoring announcement on 29 March 1600hrs. The nearest to the last dollar wins. All are welcome, however there will only be 5 winners. Please no cock talking here, posting of your guess only, for COE discussion pls refer to http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2704631-29-mar-2017-is-the-next-coe-bid/ ok my guess Cat A $50,889 Cat B $53,299 Cat C $49,003 Cat D $7489 Cat E $53004 Huat ah!!! Edited March 20, 2017 by Tianmo ↡ Advertisement 28 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged March 20, 2017 Share March 20, 2017 (edited) Thanks to tian mao generosity. ok my turn Cat A $52,555 Cat B $54,001 Cat C $51,100 Cat D $7101 Cat E $54,001 prata and teh tarek come ! I want the casaurina road one. Edited March 20, 2017 by Ingenius 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic March 20, 2017 Share March 20, 2017 Cum tikam tikam A) 52,660 B) 53,660 C) 50,660 D) 7, 660 E) 53,880 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic March 20, 2017 Share March 20, 2017 I will buy the teh tarik.. But unlike regular contests, organisers can win too :) Cat A 50k Cat B 51k 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mann123 4th Gear March 20, 2017 Share March 20, 2017 my guess Cat A $51,200 Cat B $54,500 Cat C $49,700 Cat D $7250 Cat E $54,000 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged March 20, 2017 Share March 20, 2017 Join in the fun - Cat A $49,549 Cat B $52,369 Cat C $50,674 Cat D $7,238 Cat E $52,113 Sry but if I should win, may I request for prata house one? 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic March 20, 2017 Share March 20, 2017 lai lai lai, for the fun of it only. Let's have a game of COE guessing, the winner of each category shall win a prata meal and a kopi ( worth $4.50 ) from Tianmo. Guessing starts now and shall end on 27 March 2017 at 1159hrs. Result base on onemotoring announcement on 29 March 1600hrs. The nearest to the last dollar wins. All are welcome, however there will only be 5 winners. Please no cock talking here, posting of your guess only, for COE discussion pls refer to http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2704631-29-mar-2017-is-the-next-coe-bid/ ok my guess Cat A $50,889 Cat B $53,299 Cat C $49,003 Cat D $7489 Cat E $53004 Huat ah!!! What about unclaimed prizes??? You got declare one or not to IRAS ??? 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 20, 2017 Share March 20, 2017 lai lai lai, for the fun of it only. Let's have a game of COE guessing, the winner of each category shall win a prata meal and a kopi ( worth $4.50 ) from Tianmo. Guessing starts now and shall end on 27 March 2017 at 1159hrs. Result base on onemotoring announcement on 29 March 1600hrs. The nearest to the last dollar wins. All are welcome, however there will only be 5 winners. Please no cock talking here, posting of your guess only, for COE discussion pls refer to http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2704631-29-mar-2017-is-the-next-coe-bid/ ok my guess Cat A $50,889 Cat B $53,299 Cat C $49,003 Cat D $7489 Cat E $53004 Huat ah!!! tiko bros no need to guess......Tianmo will auto belanja.... 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic March 20, 2017 Share March 20, 2017 (edited) don't want to guess 瑜哥哥already owe me too many treats Edited March 20, 2017 by Enye 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 Cum in see see rook rook 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 Cum in see see rook rook wah....abang @Radx part-time at Alamin... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 Thanks to tian mao generosity. ok my turn Cat A $52,555 Cat B $54,001 Cat C $51,100 Cat D $7101 Cat E $54,001 prata and teh tarek come ! I want the casaurina road one. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 Cat A $51,888 Cat B $54,888 Cat C $50,888 Cat D $7,888 Cat E $54,888 Boss, if I win, can upgrade to murtabak? 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 Cat A $50,989 Cat B $53,309 Cat C $49,000 Cat D $7400 Cat E $53,109 买定离手 2 x egg + onion + 1 x teh halia. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 lai lai lai, for the fun of it only. Let's have a game of COE guessing, the winner of each category shall win a prata meal and a kopi ( worth $4.50 ) from Tianmo. Guessing starts now and shall end on 27 March 2017 at 1159hrs. Result base on onemotoring announcement on 29 March 1600hrs. The nearest to the last dollar wins. All are welcome, however there will only be 5 winners. Please no cock talking here, posting of your guess only, for COE discussion pls refer to http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2704631-29-mar-2017-is-the-next-coe-bid/ ok my guess Cat A $50,889 Cat B $53,299 Cat C $49,003 Cat D $7489 Cat E $53004 Huat ah!!! My guess Cat A $50,888 Cat B $53,298 Cat C $49,002 Cat D $7488 Cat E $53003 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 don't want to guess 瑜哥哥already owe me too many treats 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 tiko bros no need to guess......Tianmo will auto belanja....ðððWe are having another prata MU! Cheers!! Bro TM, thanks!! 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 Cat A $49,839 Cat B $53,598 Cat C $48,308 Cat D $7,683 Cat E $53,602 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...