29 Mar 2017 is the next COE bid

therock

tmr is day 10 of my giving up driving..

more specifically, giving up driving to work.. downgrade from normal car to OPC

i got used to public transport after two weeks leow.. was hoping the same thing.. but alas.. KMC got my bid for me..

There r many hourly car rental nearby hdb these days

If one day my job dont require car, I might consider selling it

Am waiting and looking forward for the creation of the new thread on COE bidding next week [laugh]

Hee hee... I waiting too. [laugh] Edited by Titanium

the joke of the day, my SE tells me he helps me to absorb 6 months road tax to make my bid stronger for the next round. :XD:

after i go f him why his service so lousy compare with another forumer's SE from the company.

A $3xx can boost the bid? seriously the AD really bringing down their own reputation after cannot secure my 6 NG bid then don't want me to withdraw.

the joke of the day, my SE tells me he helps me to absorb 6 months road tax to make my bid stronger for the next round. :XD:

after i go f him why his service so lousy compare with another forumer's SE from the company.

A $3xx can boost the bid? seriously the AD really bringing down their own reputation after cannot secure my 6 NG bid then don't want me to withdraw.

Which AD is that ah? Lol.

6 months road tax is included when you sign the agreement how is it got to do with securing coe?

best is the sale agreement already stated give 1 yr road tax foc.

then he is trying to prove that he come out of his own pocket for the 6 mth road tax. my bmw 323 3 months also not enough to cover.

i was like KNN. come on la, you take my commission for the deal.

fxxxing typical wayang.

Which AD is that ah? Lol.

the same guy lo TEK.

really sub standard sia.

KAH graciously give 1 year road tax without asking.

TEK u knn want to bulls**t.

best is the sale agreement already stated give 1 yr road tax foc.

then he is trying to prove that he come out of his own pocket for the 6 mth road tax. my bmw 323 3 months also not enough to cover.

i was like KNN. come on la, you take my commission for the deal.

fxxxing typical wayang.

the same guy lo TEK.

really sub standard sia.

KAH graciously give 1 year road tax without asking.

TEK u knn want to bulls**t.

So after 6 NG bid cannot get what is his proposal to you?

bcos he ask can have one more NG bid next week as i'm prepare to take back my money go buy vezel haha since i already earn the cash back lol.

i told him don't waste my time as i need to source for another car before my car get scrap in may. if next week cannot secure makes me look stupid and tek will still refund me back right so no carrot for me to give him another chance. in the end i manage to force down to get an open Cat if they fail the next week bidding.

but also stupid for them la, just trying to take a gamble between giving me a Cat A and open Cat.

bcos he ask can have one more NG bid next week as i'm prepare to take back my money go buy vezel haha since i already earn the cash back lol.

i told him don't waste my time as i need to source for another car before my car get scrap in may. if next week cannot secure makes me look stupid and tek will still refund me back right so no carrot for me to give him another chance. in the end i manage to force down to get an open Cat if they fail the next week bidding.

but also stupid for them la, just trying to take a gamble between giving me a Cat A and open Cat.

If i'm not wrong by taking open Cat Coe the parf value will be lower as compare to Cat A right?

Usually it will be refunded into yr credit card.

If they refund into credit card then how to cash out the 10k? Cannot be put inside as credit to swipe till finish right ?

There r many hourly car rental nearby hdb these days

If one day my job dont require car, I might consider selling it

make good logical sense for those time when you need a car to ferry old folks to the hospital . Even then, the grab car seems quite easily available.

With a better and complete MRT infrastructure, matter of time before cars while easily available may only be for the financially rich while those who are more careful with their money will stick to the convenience of MRT or grab / Uber.

If they refund into credit card then how to cash out the 10k? Cannot be put inside as credit to swipe till finish right ?

I also curious to know about this.

It is kinda of stupid to refund the deposit into the Credit card when we have already paid that CC bill in cash.

Think you can call the bank to ask them to transfer out.

Or cancel that CC and they refund you by cheque.

You can request your bank to transfer the credit balance to your bank account but they may deduct any outstanding amount first