SiLangKia Supersonic June 13, 2018 Share June 13, 2018 I drive that road for 2 times with a friend accompanying, so far ok. Old Upper Thomson Rd also try once, alone. Also ok, just that it sends the chill to my whole body throughout the drive. Luckily got one cab drive by in the opposite direction. Only Mt Pleasant Rd I have not try. Heard it is the worst of the three. Day time ok la. Rifle Range Rd and Old Upper Thomson Rd got many monkeys, like 花果山. Although I haven't try Mt Pleasant Rd during the day too. I have driven thru all 3 at night alone, and yeah mt pleasant is the creepiest. I drive thru lck and neo tiew also, some pretty good roads ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic June 13, 2018 Share June 13, 2018 I have driven thru all 3 at night alone, and yeah mt pleasant is the creepiest. I drive thru lck and neo tiew also, some pretty good roads I drove Lim Chu Kang Rd once at night in my old car and never again. Tyre puncture outside Stagmont camp. Luckily got guard outside. Wait until 2 am then the tow truck come help to change tyre. Neo Tiew Rd only drive during the day. Night I don't dare because I scared drive into the drain or the tall grasses. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic June 13, 2018 Share June 13, 2018 I drove Lim Chu Kang Rd once at night in my old car and never again. Tyre puncture outside Stagmont camp. Luckily got guard outside. Wait until 2 am then the tow truck come help to change tyre. Neo Tiew Rd only drive during the day. Night I don't dare because I scared drive into the drain or the tall grasses. Oh yeah your old fit no spare tyre hor Neo Tiew like once you're familiar you'll know where all the drains and tall grass are so can avoid it, just be careful of cyclicts (both real human ones and not so human ones) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 13, 2018 Share June 13, 2018 Mt peasant creepy meh? Then those stay in the ang mor chu there how sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic June 13, 2018 Share June 13, 2018 Mt peasant creepy meh? Then those stay in the ang mor chu there how sia hahaha maybe they @Radx type one so they like hahaha, its kinda creepy at 3am la daytime ok 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 I drive that road for 2 times with a friend accompanying, so far ok. Old Upper Thomson Rd also try once, alone. Also ok, just that it sends the chill to my whole body throughout the drive. Luckily got one cab drive by in the opposite direction. Only Mt Pleasant Rd I have not try. Heard it is the worst of the three. Day time ok la. Rifle Range Rd and Old Upper Thomson Rd got many monkeys, like 花果山. Although I haven't try Mt Pleasant Rd during the day too. Cab inside old upper thomsom rd? Inside that road got houses meh? Last time mt pleasant can link to thomson SLF building that area, but now the road become a no through road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 hahaha maybe they @Radx type one so they like hahaha, its kinda creepy at 3am la daytime okRadx is buy bto at bidadari lo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 Radx is buy bto at bidadari lo RadX income too high to buy bto la, undertaker earn alot one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 RadX income too high to buy bto la, undertaker earn alot one Nearby bidadari area have many condo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 I drive that road for 2 times with a friend accompanying, so far ok. Old Upper Thomson Rd also try once, alone. Also ok, just that it sends the chill to my whole body throughout the drive. Luckily got one cab drive by in the opposite direction. Only Mt Pleasant Rd I have not try. Heard it is the worst of the three. Day time ok la. Rifle Range Rd and Old Upper Thomson Rd got many monkeys, like 花果山. Although I haven't try Mt Pleasant Rd during the day too. Onraet Road closed liao. If not you can go in from Thomson Road into Mt Pleasant Rd and then Onraet Rd into Whitley Road. Walau, it is damn scary. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 Cab inside old upper thomsom rd? Inside that road got houses meh? Last time mt pleasant can link to thomson SLF building that area, but now the road become a no through road.No houses.People just drive by la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 Onraet Road closed liao. If not you can go in from Thomson Road into Mt Pleasant Rd and then Onraet Rd into Whitley Road. Walau, it is damn scary. Onraet rd closed due to road too scary? No houses. People just drive by la. Funny taxi drive into that road where there is no houses. Lol. Private cars still can understand. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 Onraet rd closed due to road too scary? Funny taxi drive into that road where there is no houses. Lol. Private cars still can understand. I also saw taxi drivers drive along Lim Chu Kang Rd at night.Some parked by the bus stop to rest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 OCC. Looks good. CO driving Tuscani!!!!!!!! pretending to be part of the atas neighborhood... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 I also saw taxi drivers drive along Lim Chu Kang Rd at night. Some parked by the bus stop to rest. Taxi at lim chu camp still not weird, cause there are still people at that area. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
R32 4th Gear July 5, 2018 Share July 5, 2018 Disclaimer - this photo is not taken by me and I do not own the copyright to it. I tried to locate the photographer but was unsuccessful, so I cleaned it up a little in Photoshop. But I love it! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 5, 2018 Share July 5, 2018 Thot the carpark looked nice 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear July 6, 2018 Share July 6, 2018 (edited) Here's mine many years back. same same but not same. ITR in hot pursuit in Sepang. Disclaimer - this photo is not taken by me and I do not own the copyright to it. I tried to locate the photographer but was unsuccessful, so I cleaned it up a little in Photoshop. But I love it! Edited July 6, 2018 by Achtung ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...