Still2016 Twincharged May 9, 2017 Share May 9, 2017 (edited) saw one chinese guy dress in office attire in a coffee shop that i go to in the morning, he will usually start a friendly chit chat with you then start all his political talk on racial, education, work, etc..... many of those sit there dare not speak but some will just quickly finish their meal and walk away. Other may join the discussion and offer stronger view, the siao lang ownself back off Hey that was me. Please don't perchar lobang. Thanks Edited May 9, 2017 by Still2016 ↡ Advertisement 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic May 9, 2017 Share May 9, 2017 Your colleagues didn't know you have MCF to destress ??? My family relatives and friends all knows MCF keeping me sane. no...they don't know why i am so happy taking public transportation Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 9, 2017 Share May 9, 2017 Cheaper, faster and funnier... LSS said one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 9, 2017 Author Share May 9, 2017 that's why my colleagues are baffled why i always reach office in a happy mood everyday Oh! Din know u stay yishun too Hey that was me. Please don't perchar lobang. Thanks I thinkSo too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 9, 2017 Share May 9, 2017 Hope the young woman makes it without any brain injury. This dick really deserves many Rotan strokes... ... http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/singaporean-man-wanted-in-brisbane-after-hammer-attack-on-woman-8829848 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noob79 Twincharged May 9, 2017 Share May 9, 2017 yup, hopefully she made it, there isn't a need to hurt a person to this extent... Hope the young woman makes it without any brain injury.This dick really deserves many Rotan strokes... ...http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/singaporean-man-wanted-in-brisbane-after-hammer-attack-on-woman-8829848 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 9, 2017 Share May 9, 2017 Hope the young woman makes it without any brain injury. This dick really deserves many Rotan strokes... ... http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/singaporean-man-wanted-in-brisbane-after-hammer-attack-on-woman-8829848 he smart did it in australia that doesn't have rotan cane Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic May 9, 2017 Share May 9, 2017 Hope the young woman makes it without any brain injury. This dick really deserves many Rotan strokes... ... http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/singaporean-man-wanted-in-brisbane-after-hammer-attack-on-woman-8829848 Really scary to meet such a guy Sad sad incident Housewife saves 3 boys from drowning off East Coast Park But triathlete could not reach a fourth boy, whose body was found three hours later Plunging into the waters off East Coast Park not once, not twice, but thrice, housewife Silvia Hajas managed to pull three schoolboys to shore before it was too late. But the triathlete did not manage to reach one of the boys, who was struggling in the waters around Bedok Jetty and later disappeared at around noon yesterday. The body of the 12-year-old boy, Muhammad Suhaimi Sabastian, was found three hours later, at 3.33pm, by the Singapore Civil Defence Force's (SCDF) Disaster Assistance and Rescue Team. The other three boys were seen leaving with their families. Suhaimi, a student of Jurongville Secondary School, headed with six friends to East Coast Park after taking a school exam yesterday morning, said Jurongville vice-principal Elaine Tan in a statement. "School leaders, staff and counsellors are currently providing emotional support and assistance to the family in their time of grief. We are also supporting and counselling affected students and staff," said Ms Tan, adding that the school was deeply saddened by the death. The Straits Times understands that Suhaimi is the youngest of three sons. The family could not be reached for comment. Police are investigating the unnatural death, its spokesman said. The SCDF said it was alerted to a report of a missing person at around 12.25pm. Ms Hajas, 47, told The Straits Times yesterday that she arrived at the stretch of beach at East Coast Park's Area E at noon with her eight-year-old daughter. She snapped a panoramic picture of the sea view from the breakwater that showed seven boys, including Suhaimi, swimming about 50m away from the shoreline. At first, Ms Hajas thought the boys were simply playing as they were making noises. But when she heard more than one of them cry out for help, she leapt into the water. Three of the boys swam back on their own, while the others looked like they were having trouble staying afloat, said Ms Hajas, an Australian national who has lived here for six years on a dependant's pass. "I swam out to the closest boy and helped him to get out. And then I turned around and went out again to pull in another," she recalled, adding that she could not touch the ground where the boys were at. She is 1.7m tall. "I was very tired at this stage - the sea was very choppy and the waves were strong." A couple arrived at the scene and found a rescue float nearby. The man, who was able to swim, dived into the water with Ms Hajas while his female partner called the police. Said Ms Hajas: "By that time, the fourth boy was no longer above water. We swam and put the life buoy on one boy and pulled him out." The police confirmed receiving a call about a missing person in the waters off Bedok Jetty at 12.24pm, roughly 10 minutes after Ms Hajas snapped her picture. By then, Ms Hajas had returned to shore with the third boy. "We kept looking in the horizon and looking out for the fourth boy, but he never came back up and we never saw him again," she said. Her daughter was being looked after by the three boys who had swum back to shore on their own. Ms Hajas, who has taken part in triathlons, said the boys who got into trouble did not seem to know any swimming techniques and did not seem to be using their arms to tread water. "They were just starting to play in the water when I first saw them and, five minutes later, they were much farther out, so I think the current pulled them out much farther than they expected," she said. "It took them completely by surprise." • Additional reporting by Lee Min Kok http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/housewife-saves-3-boys-from-drowning?utm_campaign=Echobox&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&xtor=CS1-10#link_time=1494287762 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 9, 2017 Share May 9, 2017 Really scary to meet such a guy Yeah. Meet these type of psychos or zero anger management types is Damn suay. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic May 9, 2017 Share May 9, 2017 Really scary to meet such a guy Sad sad incident Housewife saves 3 boys from drowning off East Coast Park But triathlete could not reach a fourth boy, whose body was found three hours later Plunging into the waters off East Coast Park not once, not twice, but thrice, housewife Silvia Hajas managed to pull three schoolboys to shore before it was too late. But the triathlete did not manage to reach one of the boys, who was struggling in the waters around Bedok Jetty and later disappeared at around noon yesterday. The body of the 12-year-old boy, Muhammad Suhaimi Sabastian, was found three hours later, at 3.33pm, by the Singapore Civil Defence Force's (SCDF) Disaster Assistance and Rescue Team. The other three boys were seen leaving with their families. Suhaimi, a student of Jurongville Secondary School, headed with six friends to East Coast Park after taking a school exam yesterday morning, said Jurongville vice-principal Elaine Tan in a statement. "School leaders, staff and counsellors are currently providing emotional support and assistance to the family in their time of grief. We are also supporting and counselling affected students and staff," said Ms Tan, adding that the school was deeply saddened by the death. The Straits Times understands that Suhaimi is the youngest of three sons. The family could not be reached for comment. Police are investigating the unnatural death, its spokesman said. The SCDF said it was alerted to a report of a missing person at around 12.25pm. Ms Hajas, 47, told The Straits Times yesterday that she arrived at the stretch of beach at East Coast Park's Area E at noon with her eight-year-old daughter. She snapped a panoramic picture of the sea view from the breakwater that showed seven boys, including Suhaimi, swimming about 50m away from the shoreline. At first, Ms Hajas thought the boys were simply playing as they were making noises. But when she heard more than one of them cry out for help, she leapt into the water. Three of the boys swam back on their own, while the others looked like they were having trouble staying afloat, said Ms Hajas, an Australian national who has lived here for six years on a dependant's pass. "I swam out to the closest boy and helped him to get out. And then I turned around and went out again to pull in another," she recalled, adding that she could not touch the ground where the boys were at. She is 1.7m tall. "I was very tired at this stage - the sea was very choppy and the waves were strong." A couple arrived at the scene and found a rescue float nearby. The man, who was able to swim, dived into the water with Ms Hajas while his female partner called the police. Said Ms Hajas: "By that time, the fourth boy was no longer above water. We swam and put the life buoy on one boy and pulled him out." The police confirmed receiving a call about a missing person in the waters off Bedok Jetty at 12.24pm, roughly 10 minutes after Ms Hajas snapped her picture. By then, Ms Hajas had returned to shore with the third boy. "We kept looking in the horizon and looking out for the fourth boy, but he never came back up and we never saw him again," she said. Her daughter was being looked after by the three boys who had swum back to shore on their own. Ms Hajas, who has taken part in triathlons, said the boys who got into trouble did not seem to know any swimming techniques and did not seem to be using their arms to tread water. "They were just starting to play in the water when I first saw them and, five minutes later, they were much farther out, so I think the current pulled them out much farther than they expected," she said. "It took them completely by surprise." • Additional reporting by Lee Min Kok http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/housewife-saves-3-boys-from-drowning?utm_campaign=Echobox&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&xtor=CS1-10#link_time=1494287762 Housewife who is a triathlete? Elite spotted. Sibei expensive hobby. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic May 9, 2017 Share May 9, 2017 Housewife who is a triathlete? Elite spotted. Sibei expensive hobby. Wouldn't this be one of the cheaper sports? The only expensive thing you need is a bike leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic May 9, 2017 Share May 9, 2017 Yeah. Meet these type of psychos or zero anger management types is Damn suay. Ya another type of scary men are those who would cling to the person and threaten suicide when someone wants to leave them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged May 9, 2017 Share May 9, 2017 Thumbs up for the lady, i hope she doesn't beat herself up too much about not being able to save all of the boys. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic May 9, 2017 Share May 9, 2017 Ya another type of scary men are those who would cling to the person and threaten suicide when someone wants to leave them Don't more women do that? Men would threaten to kill the woman. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic May 9, 2017 Share May 9, 2017 Wouldn't this be one of the cheaper sports? The only expensive thing you need is a bike leh. The suit is expensive, the nutrition is expensive, the gym membership is expensive, the bike is bloody expensive and usually you don't buy just one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic May 9, 2017 Share May 9, 2017 Don't more women do that? Men would threaten to kill the woman. Not sure but whatever it is, this kinda emotional blackmail is terrible, violence is not better either Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic May 9, 2017 Share May 9, 2017 Wouldn't this be one of the cheaper sports? The only expensive thing you need is a bike leh. Running shoe also expensive. Then those watches to keep track of ur timing. My director and one colleague is training for ironman. Thatz what I heard from talking with them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic May 9, 2017 Share May 9, 2017 The suit is expensive, the nutrition is expensive, the gym membership is expensive, the bike is bloody expensive and usually you don't buy just one. Australian and housewife, husband is probably high ranked ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...