Kopites Supersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 Actually did anyone find out what happened to the people who were wrongly CSIed? And the people who CSI wrongly, got tio sue or not? I find quite suay and quite poor thing, bo tai chi face splashed all over the net. Contact MCF. Free chicken rice for meet up session at his shop. I want chicken that is editable type. Not play play type. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 Contact MCF. Free chicken rice for meet up session at his shop. I want chicken that is editable type. Not play play type. When given editable & play types, you take both ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 I am beginning to like Chopin music more and more Am I getting mad? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leinad8919 Turbocharged May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 I am beginning to like Chopin music more and more Am I getting mad? No. You are not. You are just getting gazebo... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 No. You are not. You are just getting gazebo... HahahaThese days i peng boh hoh seh Machiam siao lang 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 Hahaha These days i peng boh hoh seh Machiam siao lang you just shifted house to Yishun? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 (edited) Saw this at facebook =============================================== So, I happily ordered "Fish and Chips" at Level33 in MBFC. At first, I thought this is just the appetizer. Turns out this is the SGD$17.50 dish. I almost died from laughing with internal-organs-explosion. It's like buying a Car and instead they give you the Toy Car for the same price. The lemon bigger than the fish. High vitamin low protein diet. For the very heath conscious. Edited May 3, 2017 by Jamesc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 I am beginning to like Chopin music more and more Am I getting mad? No its quite natural. Me too love Chopin. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 i always see drunk behavior as a reflection of one's true self.. so .. Drunk has never been an excuse for me, I can be drunk flat but I still know what is going on. So, I never believe in doing the wrong thing when drunk, a person just did something because he dare not do it when he is not drunk. Using drunk as an excuse, these are usually the ppl with weak minds, hoping to get away with their actions. Up till today, I have not forgiven anyone whom did something nasty and blaming it on alcohol. Alcohol cannot think, human being sure can. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leinad8919 Turbocharged May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 Hahaha These days i peng boh hoh seh Machiam siao lang Don't talk like one of them. You are not. Even if you like to be.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 I am beginning to like Chopin music more and more Am I getting mad? If u post this in beautiful thread, confirm u r normal But when u post this in stressful thread..... fill in the blanks *beautiful music thread 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 If u post this in beautiful thread, confirm u r normal But when u post this in stressful thread..... fill in the blanks *beautiful music thread Hahahaha Don't talk like one of them. You are not. Even if you like to be.... I ish siao lang No its quite natural. Me too love Chopin. Solid song 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 Hahahaha I ish siao lang Solid song Good taste in music cannot be mad. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 Good taste in music cannot be mad. But I like this song leh https://youtu.be/Od6hY_50Dh0 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 But I like this song leh https://youtu.be/Od6hY_50Dh0 Only slightly ok lah. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 Only slightly ok lah. HahahahaMaybe should listen to more Chopin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 (edited) Saw this at facebook =============================================== So, I happily ordered "Fish and Chips" at Level33 in MBFC. At first, I thought this is just the appetizer. Turns out this is the SGD$17.50 dish. I almost died from laughing with internal-organs-explosion. It's like buying a Car and instead they give you the Toy Car for the same price. Celebrity chef Gordon Ramsay comments on LeVel33’s “Fish & Chips” http://mothership.sg/2017/05/celebrity-chef-gordon-ramsay-comments-on-level33s-fish-chips/ Edited May 3, 2017 by Aaronlkl 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged May 3, 2017 Share May 3, 2017 He should have brought the 200 packets to the taxi companies diesel pump outlet. Then stand there and hand out the 200 packets of chicken rice. Like that more sincere lah. Same as what the ministers do when handing out angbao to taxi drivers during CNY. But hor, it is better to collect from the outlet as this will lessen the chance of food poisoning. chicken rice tabao for too long may turn bad. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...