Nobody wants :XD:

I think the problem is you bro...haha.

Hahahhahaha

This one is consperm :XD:

I think people can see the whites cumming from my eyes and ears :XD:

Nobody dare to coke near :XD:

I agree with you that the woman who shouted at you is in the wrong but I didn't get the point of your post?

Are you trying to say that one should put something identifiable so others will know the table has been reserved? In this case, I heartily agree and I also agree that the half drunk bottle wouldn't suffice.

But if you are arguing against 'chope table culture' in general then the rest of your post didn't really provide an argument against it.

You must look as poorly dressed and uncouth as me.

No one wants to sit on the same table as me either hehe.

I think there is not a need to. Else the table will be so full of employee badge that the HR will need to instill discipline ..

All this chope has being there for the longest time. Just that now people are saying its not acceptable. 

I also say if parking along the road on Friday is not acceptable as well as Sunday near church. So means what ? everyone have to kowtao and say, wah so socially atas. must follow ??

Why dont the hawker center come up with a system to have a table allocated once you buy the food if they find it Irks them.?

I think we know the answer. BECAUSE it cost money. And no one bother to think out of the box.

for the many years that we rule by herd instinct in doing what we see could be a better outcome, we then have to rely on other peoples view?

I don't think this is real, could be a piece of photo shop picture.

One who wants a challenge would not do these silly act, he will wait till he comes out and starts punching him.

I think there is not a need to. Else the table will be so full of employee badge that the HR will need to instill discipline ..

All this chope has being there for the longest time. Just that now people are saying its not acceptable.

I also say if parking along the road on Friday is not acceptable as well as Sunday near church. So means what ? everyone have to kowtao and say, wah so socially atas. must follow ??

Why dont the hawker center come up with a system to have a table allocated once you buy the food if they find it Irks them.?

I think we know the answer. BECAUSE it cost money. And no one bother to think out of the box.

for the many years that we rule by herd instinct in doing what we see could be a better outcome, we then have to rely on other peoples view?

Why making a simple matter so complicated

People are living in a community, not in some caves

Who doesn't know that eating outside need to queue for food and find a seat and sometimes it means sharing a table, there's no need to be so uptight over a seat

It's the lack of social grace that is concerning

On the contrary

Young and trendy like these dont wear Rolex.

They wear Panerais

The easygoing lao uncle, i believe may be wearing a classic datejust Rolex.

Confirm lah. Charbo like this kind is trouble.

Best for the young chap to see through her with this incident and break off immediately.

What a vicious woman, borrow sabre to kill people using damsel in distress technique.

the last 3 ones that i met were wearing those typical sports model, the most exp being a batman...20s at some local bank branch...

anyw u r the rolex guy here so u shd know better than me la haha 

I don't think this is real, could be a piece of photo shop picture.

One who wants a challenge would not do these silly act, he will wait till he comes out and starts punching him.

I don't think it's photoshop

It's the lack of social grace that is concerning

lol.. totally agree...  i find it more concerning got people take out hp to start filming first... 

i remind everyone.. at that point.. the hp ''vigilante'' was only filming an innocuous argument....  instead of helping... or saying anything... decided to whip out hp...  

it was by sheer chance that he/she captured that shove and guess what.. still did nothing. 

I'm more surprised nobody accidentally spilled soup or kopi on these 2 f**kers

i would have just walked over and ask him to try body checking me instead...  

Give and take is the solution, not government intervention. If those people still kao pei, hack care them as ultimately need to balance whether it a waste of tax payers money for something which could be easily solved by civic mindless..

I don't mean to be able to identify who put it there. I just meant something identifiable so that someone will know that the table is reserved.

I don't think it's photoshop

looks like photoshop, it looks like a pen writing on a photo, marker would not have those ink/effect.

also the branch in the photo is at Rochor, not Toa Payoh.

I eating that time got empty seat

Nobody ask me got people sit or not

Keep askin other people table

My one so much space

Nobody wants :XD:

You dress like that... who want to sit with you .... :slow:

post-21853-0-68516700-1493002069.jpg

Yup, they lose their jobs not because of the seat but based on their behavior  [thumbsdown]

for those two real culprit, if they really lose their job, not because of the seat, is because of their up bringing.

i would have just walked over and ask him to try body checking me instead...  

And he did it to you, what would you do ? :wut:

Unless you the AMDK, get just a fine niah, Singaporean will surely go jail one ... :lll._.:

or you from Good family, Good background, my father is so & so from one of those big SMC companies ... :secret-laugh:

:XD:    :XD:

And he did it to you, what would you do ? :wut:

Unless you the AMDK, get just a fine niah, Singaporean will surely go jail one ... :lll._.:

or you from Good family, Good background, my father is so & so from one of those big SMC companies ... :secret-laugh:

:XD:    :XD:

matter of factly? turn ard and sock him with a right hook