2BDriver Hypersonic April 23, 2017 Share April 23, 2017 someone approach radx on train Man who harassed American on MRT train in Singapore arrested - Yahoo UKhttps://sg.yahoo.com/news/man-harassed-american-mrt-arrested-054020222.htmlMan who harassed American on MRT train in Singapore arrested - Yahoo UK https://sg.yahoo.com/news/man-harassed-american-mrt-arrested-054020222.html ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 23, 2017 Share April 23, 2017 http://m.imgur.com/R2xNJKH?r These two jokers Monday don't dare go work Hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 23, 2017 Share April 23, 2017 UOB banker leh. Muayhahahahahah Cant afford hawker center please go and eat in restaurant lah. Say people bully his girlfriend. Without any clarification just push old man from behind? UOB Banker, champion lah! The girlfriend some more dress like Venus or some goddess damn champion lah! Lame youths Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic April 23, 2017 Share April 23, 2017 Why cannot share table? Unless the couple is taking up all the seats in the entire table Aiyo very sad young people behaving like that The old man just want to have a place to eat his meal 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Christan Turbocharged April 23, 2017 Share April 23, 2017 Seems the char bo called his male companion to come over to "save" her. Probably said she is harassed by the ah pek. As not long after the man came & barge the ah pek, saying 'why you disiao her". The char bo is also at fault too as she had inflame the situation 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 23, 2017 Share April 23, 2017 (edited) And wear a Rolex...bling bling Edited April 23, 2017 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 23, 2017 Share April 23, 2017 (edited) What goes around come around. They will get their karma. Does this mean that the old men when he was young pushed an old man is now karma coming round to him? I always hear karma a lot, is this how it works? Edited April 23, 2017 by Jamesc 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 23, 2017 Share April 23, 2017 Maybe I am stereotyping but this piece of shit looks like an insurance or property agent. Or maybe those relationship manager at a bank. I always give credit where credit is due. I think investment adviser from a local bank is correct. The old man should have just said I have a lot of money to invest and he would have been sucking his testi sachels. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 23, 2017 Author Share April 23, 2017 Looks like another will b on job hunt tmr Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic April 23, 2017 Share April 23, 2017 Looks like another will b on job hunt tmr Tennis assistant? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 23, 2017 Author Share April 23, 2017 Tennis assistant? ðCannot I uncle wait he push me haaaaa 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 23, 2017 Share April 23, 2017 Verbal argument I can understand but not when pushing the old uncle from behind. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 23, 2017 Share April 23, 2017 Verbal argument I can understand but not when pushing the old uncle from behind. Just goes to show how cheap a shot, that fella can give. Like last time when we were kids playing rugby, you can already tell how cheap some players were. Swinging their fists into bodies during a ruck or maul. Sibei cheap. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 23, 2017 Share April 23, 2017 Just goes to show how cheap a shot, that fella can give. Like last time when we were kids playing rugby, you can already tell how cheap some players were. Swinging their fists into bodies during a ruck or maul. Sibei cheap. Agreed. That was a cheap shot. It was a hard shove from behind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 23, 2017 Share April 23, 2017 Agreed. That was a cheap shot. It was a hard shove from behind. The Uncle was standing so far away from the Stupidgirl. There was no need to push him that way from behind especially. He could have simply comfronted the uncle in his face if there was any mischief by the old man. But the you g guy didnt even have the guts or integrity to do that. Push from behind like a guniang. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 23, 2017 Share April 23, 2017 Cannot I uncle wait he push me haaaaa Yah moreover you are so disiao....disiao uncle! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 23, 2017 Author Share April 23, 2017 Yah moreover you are so disiao....disiao uncle!Eh that gay uncle is @staff69 hor Haaaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic April 23, 2017 Share April 23, 2017 Cannot I uncle wait he push me haaaaa Ok the guy don't want, the lady ai mai ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...