The continuing GLOBAL stressful thread! Part II

This AM is just because he is in Asia that's why he dare to behave like that. Ask him to do the same thing in US airport.

Before the officer pointed his finger at the AM, the AM ask the officer to f**k OFF. You like to be scolded like that?

Anyway, I just want the AM to be tasered...haha.

Yes, I think we have to show resolve in dealing with foreigners who cannot learn to respect our laws. 

From SG Secure perspective, this guy misbehave in high human traffic area (eg airport, MRT station, bus interchange) should be swiftly taken down. Who knows what is in his bag ? We are simply too complacent on security even after the various incidents in Europe and US.  [speechless]

It also brings assurance to the other people at the airport who can and do use the airport properly.

If there is a security concern, better to err on the side of caution. 

Before the guy pushed the elderly, the girl eyes open big big stare at old uncle like gangster. Did she say some profanity?

No lah

Won't one lah

Looks like educated young high lady

Won't lah

Young couple bullying old uncle and physically pushing him hard from behind. Dressed well don't mean got class.

Knn...

sad to see our society degenerates into such and with our pressure cooker environment things can only get worse. We have become a society of high crass thinking of ourself only and it starts from the top and bottoms out. Sad....sad......

Maybe I am stereotyping but this piece of shit looks like an insurance or property agent. Or maybe those relationship manager at a bank.

She's a c**t too.

Hawker centre table cannot share?

Go to a restaurant la.

nowadays bring out girl for dinner at least minimum Swensen's....if not i will think twice about going out with any girl....oh....wait....no wonder nowadays i dont go out with a girl....luckily i married liao...

Young couple bullying old uncle and physically pushing him hard from behind. Dressed well don't mean got class.

Knn...

I would loved to see the dishes splashes on the Lady when the Gentleman intentionally bumped into the elderly.

These farkers won't grow old one day ?

With their one kind of attitude, their childrens are suppose to grows up be like them and they'll be tasting their own medicines one day.

https://www.facebook.com/thelocalsociety/videos/1350274641726249/

Knn...

Why their parents never teach them when they are young

cannot beat beat or push people especially old and frail people?

I blame their parents. Now they so big already they

still don't know this.

Edited by Jamesc

Maybe I am stereotyping but this piece of shit looks like an insurance or property agent. Or maybe those relationship manager at a bank.

And wear a Rolex...bling bling