Jman888 Moderator March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 staying in Toa Payoh get to de-stress but now no more liao Three women arrested for providing sexual services at Toa Payoh HDB flat PUBLISHED: 12:10 PM, MARCH 31, 2017 SINGAPORE — Three women, aged between 30 and 37, were arrested on Thursday (March 30) for allegedly providing sexual services at a Housing and Development Board (HDB) flat in Toa Payoh, said the police on Friday. The women were believed to have advertised their services online. The HDB flat was rented and investigations against the suspects are ongoing. The police added subsequent investigations will be carried out against the house owner. The operation was part of ongoing enforcement efforts to clamp down on vice-related activities in residential estates. Anyone found guilty of keeping, managing or assisting in the management of a brothel could be jailed up to three years and/or face a fine of up to S$3,000 for their first conviction. Second or subsequent offenders could be jailed for up to 10 years and/or face a fine of up to S$10,000. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 I am guessing is at Pasir Gudang Petronas Oil Refinery, been there once and the air smell bad with tiny black particles clearly seen on tissue paper after wipe off my face. I don't think Petronas has an oil refinery there (unless you count the one they are building). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 I am terribly stressed to read these anti wise late news reports, as a true blue Singaporean, yet never once get to know in advance where are their active love nest are, so that I can get destress with their kind helps before the police moved in Three women arrested for providing sexual services at Toa Payoh HDB flat PUBLISHED: 12:10 PM, MARCH 31, 2017 SINGAPORE — Three women, aged between 30 and 37, were arrested on Thursday (March 30) for allegedly providing sexual services at a Housing and Development Board (HDB) flat in Toa Payoh, said the police on Friday. The women were believed to have advertised their services online. The HDB flat was rented and investigations against the suspects are ongoing. The police added subsequent investigations will be carried out against the house owner. The operation was part of ongoing enforcement efforts to clamp down on vice-related activities in residential estates. Anyone found guilty of keeping, managing or assisting in the management of a brothel could be jailed up to three years and/or face a fine of up to S$3,000 for their first conviction. Second or subsequent offenders could be jailed for up to 10 years and/or face a fine of up to S$10,000. Then it changes entirely the meaning of 面不改色 after a wipe lor Going to these places makes me " 面 目 全 非 " I meant all the air polluted industrial areas, not Geylang hor 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 Must be the neighbour bao toh one. Probably some old aunties. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 Must be the neighbour bao toh one. Probably some old aunties. Who say so ? Old uncle like our MCF @Bancoe always BanProstitution 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 (edited) Who say so ? Old uncle like our MCF @Bancoe always BanProstitution Aiyah!! Unker you no suka suka say me 1 lah ; I not moderator lah!! or specialist in this field You must ask specialist in this field like @Radx or @Jman888 or @Jamesc or you get together with all of them for 3some or is it 4some ............................ and if lucky and free @Tianmo also can cum join in and you get free Prata & kopi worth $4.50 and throw in with his compliments Edited March 31, 2017 by BanCoe 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 Aiyah!! Unker you no suka suka say me 1 lah ; I not moderator lah!! or specialist in this field You must ask specialist in this field like @Radx or @Jman888 or @Jamesc or you get together with all of them for 3some or is it 4some ............................ and if lucky and free @Tianmo also can cum join in and you get free Prata & kopi worth $4.50 and throw in with his compliments I charge $150 for short time $600 for all night only for good looking ladies between 21 and 25 and 20% discount for MCF members. First come first serve no aeroplane please. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 Must be the neighbour bao toh one. Probably some old aunties. must be the old aunties' husbands all start to 想入非非 so the old aunties buay tahan anymore lor... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 I charge $150 for short time $600 for all night only for good looking ladies between 21 and 25 and 20% discount for MCF members. First come first serve no aeroplane please. ..... what if helicopter type come how??? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 I charge $150 for short time $600 for all night only for good looking ladies between 21 and 25 and 20% discount for MCF members. First come first serve no aeroplane please. @Tianmo offer you this one ; He say she pay you full fare... no need discount 1 Pls give your address and time please 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 @Tianmo offer you this one ; He say she pay you full fare... no need discount 1 Pls give your address and time please I provide flower bath service hor. This one I will need more power. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 I provide flower bath service hor. This one I will need more power. That one? I really don't know how you going to piak her??? starts wondering where you begin first???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 That one? I really don't know how you going to piak her??? starts wondering where you begin first???? Aiyah I don't provide those kind of service lah. I am a Feng Shui master that provide flower bath to get rid of bad luck. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 (edited) http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/electricity-prices-to-rise-6-1-for-next-3-months/3641514.html?cid=FBcna Electricity tariffs will rise by an average of 6.1 per cent for the next three months, SP Group said on Friday lai liao lai liao. let every 1 stress GAO GAO Edited March 31, 2017 by Beregond Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 (edited) This one remind me of the Takashimaya and the Nee Ann city rental dispute.. Remember about 1 yr plus back, they go to court for the rental dispute? It's lucky that the court dismissed for Takashimaya to pay higher rental. Imagine Takashimaya pay higher rental and then tu lan close shop.. That's it for Nee Ann city. There are actually a lot of lesson that we could learn from past happening. Just that don't know why those good lesson people choose to ignore and go invent themselves on the new logic.. Edited March 31, 2017 by Yewheng 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic March 31, 2017 Share March 31, 2017 Screenshot_20170331-182156.png This one remind me of the Takashimaya and the Nee Ann city rental dispute.. Remember about 1 yr plus back, they go to court for the rental dispute? It's lucky that the court dismissed for Takashimaya to pay higher rental. Imagine Takashimaya pay higher rental and then tu lan close shop.. That's it for Nee Ann city. There are actually a lot of lesson that we could learn from past happening. Just that don't know why those good lesson people choose to ignore and go invent themselves on the new logic.. Lucky for who? Ngee Ann city can do their own estimates and calculations..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 2, 2017 Share April 2, 2017 Dutch student flies to Sydney, Nova Scotia by accident Milan Schipper told the CBC that he bought his flight because it was much cheaper than all the other tickets. Instead of heading straight to the beach, as he had planned, he found himself in near-blizzard conditions with nothing more than a light jacket. Airline employees helped him book a return ticket home to Amsterdam. The 18-year-old says he knew something was amiss when he had a layover in Toronto, and his connecting flight was in a small Air Canada plane. "The plane was really small and so I figured, would that make it to Australia?" he told the CBC. It's not the first time hapless travellers have made that mistake. In 2002, a young British couple also landed in the Sydney more famous for its lobster boats than its opera house. In 2009, the Daily Mail reported that a Dutch grandfather travelling with his son also wound up there by accident. Italian tourists made a similar error in 2010. Once Mr Schipper landed, airline employees helped him book a ticket back to Toronto, so that he could return to the Netherlands. His father, he told the CBC, "laughed an awful lot" when he picked Mr Schipper up at the airport in Amsterdam. http://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-39459471 hmmm ... I hope he doesn't end up in Singapore, Michigan next time ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 2, 2017 Share April 2, 2017 (edited) In Canada, there are cities called Paris, London and this Sydney. I studied in London last time.............London, Ontario. Edited April 2, 2017 by Fcw75 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...