The continuing GLOBAL stressful thread! Part II

On 3/19/2021 at 12:41 AM, Staff69 said:

KNN. What did I just see??? 
Should give warning that the video clip is not suitable for kids, elderly and adults. May only be used as a torture instrument for paedophiles.

30 minutes ago, Flying_genie said:

Should give warning that the video clip is not suitable for kids, elderly and adults. May only be used as a torture instrument for paedophiles.

You never read @Fcw75 warning meh

🤣

47 minutes ago, Flying_genie said:

You didn’t heed my warning. 🥴

Residents at Pasir Ris Blk 101 complain of couples engaging in sexy time at staircases

According to Shin Min Daily News (SMDN), a delivery worker posted online that he saw used tissue paper and condoms littered at a staircase landing when he went to the HDB block to make a delivery.

https://mothership.sg/2021/03/pasir-ris-sexy-time-stairs-complain/

成何体统 !

21 minutes ago, Blueray said:

Residents at Pasir Ris Blk 101 complain of couples engaging in sexy time at staircases

https://mothership.sg/2021/03/pasir-ris-sexy-time-stairs-complain/

成何体统 !

Another resident, a 50-year-old housewife, also said she is worried that her four kids, who are aged 15 to 26, would be negatively influenced by what they see and even follow suit.

Wah lau, her kids probably already done it liao lo esp the 26 years old one. She still think her kids is like the kids in her generation meh.

• Haha! 8

1 hour ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

KNN, why no one take video .... :lll._.:

already say out block number ... [sly]

try not to bump into the housewife while there. :XD:

I don't believe so I went to see for myself.

Couldn't get near. All the neighbors pretend to jogging up and down the stairs but always jogging at the same spot.

All the house wives who don't like to see all sweeping the stairs at that one spot.

All the people that kpkb don't like to see all ahead of me blocking my view.

I was the only one like to see but couldn't see.

Why always so like that?

I don't even live near there and had to drive so far.

• Haha! 8