SuPerBoRed Twincharged May 5, 2017 Share May 5, 2017 Unlike radx aston martin db11. 20170504_000054.jpg I like the old boss... AM.. very down to earth.. treated a small fry like me with no airs at all... showed me the car even tho he knew full well i could not even afford the wheel... describing the details .. the specs and features.. genuine passion for the car.. Derek A Mccully... ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 5, 2017 Share May 5, 2017 Can't blame the guy. Say he grabbed her or threw a slap at her, he'll be the target of every woman brandishing pitchforks. These women must be as drunk as this siao char bo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 5, 2017 Share May 5, 2017 nooooooooooooooooohttp://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/high-class-russian-vice-ring-busted-in-police-operation-4-foreign-women Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic May 5, 2017 Share May 5, 2017 nooooooooooooooooo http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/high-class-russian-vice-ring-busted-in-police-operation-4-foreign-women 偷赚 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 5, 2017 Share May 5, 2017 å·èµð° hearsay grand hyatt bar alotBoh jio !!! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noob79 Twincharged May 5, 2017 Share May 5, 2017 He deserves it I'd keep reviewing that TPY FC "body slammed" into old man video many times and concluded this bugger just don't know how to show off infront of his girlfriend. He'd got himself into such deep sh1t by bullying a weak old man. 这样的车主就是...... "女杀手" 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 5, 2017 Share May 5, 2017 Who put this inside Malaysia tax department ? Blue Colour rpg? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic May 5, 2017 Share May 5, 2017 Greenwood standards have dropped like a rock. I used to enjoy the food there. Now food sucks and service also sucks. AMDK go there in berms and polo, the servers treat the fella like emperor. I go there in berms and polo, bread basket also never put on my table. My boringly still mosquito bottled water also take forever to come. When paying my bill, server notices my card has a roman soldier in the centre and suddenly the service standards change from disdain to fawning. I've never gone back there ever. wah ... centurion card lucky peasant noticed or your post would have been wasted 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic May 5, 2017 Share May 5, 2017 wah ... centurion card lucky peasant noticed or your post would have been wasted Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic May 6, 2017 Share May 6, 2017 Wah lucky u say, learn something new this morning All the elites jin rich chief also buay pai lah got infinite card leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic May 6, 2017 Share May 6, 2017 chief also buay pai lah got infinite card leh 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 6, 2017 Share May 6, 2017 wah ... centurion card lucky peasant noticed or your post would have been wasted ðð I also saw but donno what it means:( 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic May 6, 2017 Share May 6, 2017 Young girl. long dress and heels look better 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 6, 2017 Share May 6, 2017 2 arrested for sending threatening letters, hell notes to PM Lee and other Govt leaders SINGAPORE – The police have arrested two suspects for allegedly sending threatening letters and hell notes to Government leaders, including Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong and Deputy Prime Minister Tharman Shanmugaratnam. A copy of the letter, which expressed anger over the decision to close the Sungei Road flea market on July 11, was also sent to a TODAY reporter last month. The two suspects, an 18-year-old girl and a man, 53, were arrested on Thursday (May 4). Several handwritten letters, mobile phones, laptop, envelopes and hell notes were seized following their arrest, the police said in a statement on Friday. Investigations are ongoing. ..... http://www.todayonline.com/singapore/2-arrested-sending-threatening-letters-hell-notes-pm-lee-and-other-govt-leaders 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 6, 2017 Share May 6, 2017 Eat full nothing to do 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 6, 2017 Share May 6, 2017 wah ... centurion card lucky peasant noticed or your post would have been wasted 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic May 6, 2017 Share May 6, 2017 oh dear, my roman soldier is at one side one . I should not go near Greenwood then ... wah ... i no roman soldier cc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 6, 2017 Share May 6, 2017 I only hav DIY soldiers ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...